Name Title Office Phone Email
Michelle Alford Library Information Systems Technologist DL 106F 304-696-6674 alford4@marshall.edu
Eleanor Anders Library Associate / Interlibrary Loan DL 203 304-696-2328 vickers11@marshall.edu
Gretchen Beach Assistant Dean / Head of Digital and Technical Services ML 205 304-696-2312 beachgr@marshall.edu
Sue Ellen Bell Emeritus Staff Librarian / Government Documents bell@marshall.edu
Mary Bowsher Library Associate / EZ-Borrow DL 203 304-696-6698 curtis@marshall.edu
Johnny Bradley Supervisor of Library Operations DL 125 304-696-6434 bradley39@marshall.edu
Dr. Monica GarcĂ­a Brooks Dean of University Libraries DL 306 304-696-6474 monica.brooks@marshall.edu
Rebekkah Brown Library Associate DL 106E 304-696-6328 boltr@marshall.edu
Gena Chattin Assistant Professor / Research and ETD Librarian MUSC Library 304-746-1930 chattin2@marshall.edu
Cathy Cover Emeritus Library Associate / Interlibrary Loan alford@marshall.edu
Tiffani Daniels Business Manager of University Libraries DL 313A 304-696-3021 daniels4@marshall.edu
Nat DeBruin Emeritus Professor
Joseph Eichman Office Administrator DL 302D eichmanj@marshall.edu
Joe Geiger Part-Time Curator / Librarian ML 215 304-696-2343 geiger1@marshall.edu
Lindsey Harper Assistant Professor / Archivist and Record Management Librarian ML 209 304-696-3174 harper166@marshall.edu
Kyrsten Hodge Library Systems Specialist, Sr. DL 106H 304-696-6569 kyrsten.hodge@marshall.edu
Jenny Holderby Library Associate DL 106G 304-696-2323 holderby@marshall.edu
Anna Hughes Health Science Librarian HSL, Cabell Huntington Hospital 304-691-1750 hughesan@marshall.edu
Lisa Hughes Research Specialist MUSC Library 304-696-3096 Lisa.Hughes@marshall.edu
Dr. Kelli Johnson Associate Dean of Libraries
Professor / Head of Collection Services
DL 307 304-696-6567 kelli.johnson@marshall.edu
Dr. Majed Khader Emeritus Professor ML 130 khader@marshall.edu
Dena Laton Library Research and Copyright Specialist DL 336 dena.laton@marshall.edu
Heather Lauer Assistant Professor / Librarian MUSC 100 304-746-8906 lauer2@marshall.edu
Kacy Lovelace Assistant Professor / Research and Student Success Librarian DL 232 304-696-6226 kacy.lovelace@marshall.edu
Jessica Lowman Assistant Professor / Archivist & Digital Preservation Librarian ML 211 304-696-3098 lowman@marshall.edu
Jamie Mathis Staff Librarian DL 336 jamie.mathis@marshall.edu
Sarah Mollette Associate Professor / Research and Online Learning Librarian DL 213B 304-696-2335 sarah.mollette@marshall.edu
Dr. Katherine Murphy Library Research Specialist MUSC Library 304-746-8900 kayk@marshall.edu
Seth Nichols Library Research Specialist DL 106B 304-696-6585 seth.nichols@marshall.edu
Diane Palmieri Staff Librarian DL 106C 304-696-6456 palmierid@marshall.edu
Eryn Roles Professor / Research and Instruction Services Librarian DL 224 304-696-2336 roles1@marshall.edu
Meghan D. Sexton-Harness Library Associate DL106E 3046964011 sexton73@marshall.edu
Larry Sheret Professor / Scholarly Communication & Open Educational Resources Librarian DL 213C 304-696-6577 sheret@marshall.edu
Jacqueline Smith Library Associate / Serials DL 336 304-696-3647 smithjd@marshall.edu
Patsy Stephenson Staff Librarian / Government Documents DL 228 304-696-2342 stephens@marshall.edu
Dr. Margaret Sullivan Scholarly Communications Specialist ML 130 304-696-5791 sullivanm@marshall.edu
Jonathan Sutton Library Associate / Accountant ML 213 304-696-5224 sutton11@marshall.edu
Lori Thompson Associate Professor / Head of Special Collections ML 211 304-696-6611 thompson39@marshall.edu
Stephen B. Tipler Professor / Web and Digital Services Librarian DL 225 304-696-2907 stipler@marshall.edu
Ron Titus Professor / Electronic Services Librarian DL 222 304-696-6575 titus@marshall.edu
Meena Wadhwa Library Associate / Reserves DL 106D 304-696-2339 wadhwa@marshall.edu
Paris Webb Professor / Digital Resources & Systems Support Librarian DL 338 304-696-3511 webbp@marshall.edu
Phyllis White-Sellards Library Associate / DocDel DL 203 304-696-6574 whitesel@marshall.edu
Jingping Zhang Emeritus Professor zhangj@marshall.edu