Name Title Office Phone Email
Michelle Allford Library Information Systems Technologist DL 106F 304-696-6674 alford4@marshall.edu
Eleanor Anders Library Associate / Interlibrary Loan DL 203 304-696-2328 vickers11@marshall.edu
Gretchen Beach Professor / Catalog & Digital Services Librarian ML 205 304-696-2312 beachgr@marshall.edu
Sue Ellen Bell Emeritus Staff Librarian / Government Documents bell@marshall.edu
Mary Bowsher Library Associate / EZ-Borrow DL 203 304-696-6698 curtis@marshall.edu
Johnny Bradley Supervisor of Library Operations DL 125 304-696-6434 bradley39@marshall.edu
Dr. Monica GarcĂ­a Brooks Dean of University Libraries DL 306 304-696-6474 monica.brooks@marshall.edu
Rebekkah Brown Library Associate DL 106E 304-696-6328 boltr@marshall.edu
Gena Chattin Assistant Professor / Research and ETD Librarian MUSC Library 304-746-1903 chattin2@marshall.edu
Cathy Cover Emeritus Library Associate / Interlibrary Loan alford@marshall.edu
Andy Earles Video Operation Specialist ML 202 304-696-3442 earles@marshall.edu
Joe Geiger Part-Time Curator / Librarian ML 215 304-696-2343 geiger1@marshall.edu
Lindsey Harper Assistant Professor / Archivist and Record Management Librarian ML 209 304-696-3174 harper166@marshall.edu
Chris L Hodge Library Systems Specialist, Sr. DL 106H 304-696-6569 chris.hodge@marshall.edu
Jenny Holderby Library Associate DL 106G 304-696-2323 holderby@marshall.edu
Lisa Hughes Office Administrator / Cataloging & Metadata DL 336 304-696-3096 perry5@marshall.edu
Dr. Kelli Johnson Professor / Head of Collection Services DL 307 304-696-6567 kelli.johnson@marshall.edu
Dr. Majed Khader Professor / Director of the Morrow Library ML 130 304-696-3121 khader@marshall.edu
Heather Lauer Assistant Professor / Librarian MUSC 100 304-746-8906 lauer2@marshall.edu
Kenn Long Library Research Specialist GC 321 (South Charleston) 304-746-8904 long94@marshall.edu
Kacy Lovelace Assistant Professor / Research and Student Success Librarian DL 232 304-696-6226 kacy.lovelace@marshall.edu
Jessica Lowman Assistant Professor / Archivist & Digital Preservation Librarian ML 211 304-696-3098 lowman@marshall.edu
Krystal McPherson Office Administrator / Admin DL 302 304-696-5084 lee116@marshall.edu
Sarah Mollette Assistant Professor / Research and Online Learning Librarian DL 213B 304-696-2335 sarah.mollette@marshall.edu
Dr. Katherine Murphy Library Research Specialist MUSC 304-746-8900 kayk@marshall.edu
Seth Nichols Library Research Specialist DL 106B 304-696-6585 seth.nichols@marshall.edu
Eryn Roles Professor / Research and Instruction Services Librarian DL 224 304-696-2336 roles1@marshall.edu
Skyler Schultz-Poore Staff Librarian/Catalog & Digital Services Specialist DL 336 schultz35@marshall.edu
Larry Sheret Professor / Scholarly Communication & Open Educational Resources Librarian DL 213C 304-696-6577 sheret@marshall.edu
Jacqueline Smith Library Associate / Serials DL 336 304-696-3647 smithjd@marshall.edu
Patsy Stephenson Staff Librarian / Government Documents DL 228 304-696-2342 stephens@marshall.edu
Angie Strait Assistant Professor / Collection & Resource Management Librarian DL 336 304-696-4356 strait@marshall.edu
Dr. Margaret Sullivan Scholarly Communications Specialist DL 336 304-696-5791 sullivanm@marshall.edu
Jonathan Sutton Library Associate / Accountant ML 213 304-696-5224 sutton11@marshall.edu
Sabrina Thomas Professor / Head of Research and Instruction Services DL 213A 304-696-3627 sabrina.thomas@marshall.edu
Lori Thompson Associate Professor / Head of Special Collections ML 211 304-696-6611 thompson39@marshall.edu
Stephen Tipler Professor / Web and Digital Services Librarian DL 225 304-696-2907 stipler@marshall.edu
Ron Titus Professor / Electronic Services Librarian DL 222 304-696-6575 titus@marshall.edu
Dr. Paul Turner Library Research Specialist DL 106C 304-696-6456 turner87@marshall.edu
Meena Wadhwa Library Associate / Reserves DL 106D 304-696-2339 wadhwa@marshall.edu
Paris Webb Professor / Digital Resources & Systems Support Librarian DL 338 304-696-3511 webbp@marshall.edu
Phyllis White-Sellards Library Associate / DocDel DL 203 304-696-6574 whitesel@marshall.edu
Jingping Zhang Professor / Associate Dean of University Libraries DL 307 304-696-2326 zhangj@marshall.edu