Collection Development – Partners List

Research Specialists

Colleges / Departments Main Library Contact Library Team
Eryn Roles
Drinko Library 224
304-696-2336
roles1@marshall.edu
  • Eryn Roles
  • Lori Thompson
Sarah Mollette
Drinko Library 213B
304-696-2335
sarah.mollette@marshall.edu
  • Sarah Mollette
  • Stephen Tipler
Sabrina Thomas
Drinko Library 213A
304-696-3627
tho4@marshall.edu
  • Sabrina Thomas
  • Paris Webb
  • Seth Nichols
Kacy Lovelace
Drinko Library 232
304-696-6226
kacy.lovelace@marshall.edu
  • Kacy Lovelace
  • Chris Hodge
  • Heather Lauer
Ron Titus
Drinko Library 222
304-696-6575
titus@marshall.edu
  • Ron Titus
  • Lindsey Harper
    Dr. Kathy Murphy
    MUSC Academic Building 108
    304-746-8910
    libservgc@marshall.edu
    • Dr. Kathy Murphy
    • Heather Lauer
    Heather Lauer
    MUSC Academic Building
    304-746-8906
    heather.lauer@marshall.edu
    • Heather Lauer
    Angie Strait
    Drinko Library 337
    304-696-4356
    strait@marshall.edu
    • Angie Strait
    • Marshall Digital Scholar: https://mds.marshall.edu/
    • College of Liberal Arts (Modern Languages only)
    • College of Engineering and Computer Science (Cyber Forensics only)
    • College of Health Professions (Graduate School of Physical Therapy only)
    Larry Sheret
    Drinko Library 213C
    304-696-6577
    sheret@marshall.edu
    • Larry Sheret