Collection Development – Partners List

Research Specialists

Main Contact / Team Contact Information Colleges / Departments
Main contact:
  • Eryn Roles

Team:

  • Lori Thompson
  • Paul Turner
Drinko Library 224
304-696-2336
roles1@marshall.edu
College of Liberal Arts
Honors College
University College
Center for Continuing Education
COLA Library Resources Portal
Main contact:
  • Sarah Mollette

Team:

  • Stephen Tipler
  • Elizabeth James
Drinko Library 213B
304-696-2335
sarah.mollette@marshall.edu
Lewis College of Business
Distance Education (Online Learning)
LCOB Library Resources Portal
Main contact:
  • Sabrina Thomas

Team:

  • Dr. Kathy Murphy (COHP only)
  • Paris Webb
  • Seth Nichols
Drinko Library 213A
304-696-3627
tho4@marshall.edu
College of Arts and Media
College of Health Professions
CAM Library Resources Portal
COHP Library Resources Portal
Main contact:
  • Dr. Kathy Murphy
    MUSC Academic Building
    304-746-8900
    kayk@marshall.edu
    Marshall University School of Medicine
    Nurse Anesthesia Program
    Main contact:
    • Kacy Lovelace

    Team:

    • Kelli Johnson
    • Chris Hodge
      Drinko Library 232
      304-696-6226
      kacy.lovelace@marshall.edu
      College of Education and Professional Development
      College of Engineering and Computer Sciences
      COEPD Library Resources Portal
      CECS Library Resources Portal
      Main contact:
      • Ron Titus

      Team:

      • Lindsey Harper
        Drinko Library 222
        304-696-6575
        titus@marshall.edu
        College of Science
        School of Pharmacy
        School of Physical Therapy
        COS Library Resources Portal
        SOP Library Resources Portal
        SOPT Library Resources Portal
        Main contact:
        • Lynne Edington

        Team:

        • Heather Lauer
        • Dr. Kathy Murphy
        MUSC Academic Building 108
        304-746-8902
        edington@marshall.edu
        South Charleston and remote campuses
        https://www.marshall.edu/musclibrary/
        Main contact:
        • Heather Lauer
        MUSC Academic Building
        304-746-8906
        heather.lauer@marshall.edu
        Division of Aviation, Bill Noe Flight School
        Main contact:
        • Angie Strait
        Drinko Library 337
        304-696-4356
        strait@marshall.edu
        Acquisitions
        https://marshall.libwizard.com/f/Purchase-Request-Form
        Main contact:
        • Larry Sheret
        Drinko Library
        304-696-6577
        sheret@marshall.edu
        Marshall Digital Scholar
        https://mds.marshall.edu/