Our Staff

Carla Lapelle
Interim Dean of Student Affairs
Office of Student Affairs
Memorial Student Center 2W38
(304) 696-6423
lapelle@marshall.edu
Office Hours: M-F 8:00am-4:30pm

Matt James
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
Office of Student Affairs
Memorial Student Center 2W38
(304) 696-6422
james65@marshall.edu
Office Hours: M-F 8:00am-4:30pm

Carleen O’Neill
Program Assistant II
Office of Student Affairs
Memorial Student Center 2W38
(304) 696-6422
millerca@marshall.edu
Office Hours: M-F 8:00am-4:30pm

Andy Hermansdorfer
Director of Student Involvement and Leadership
Office of Student Activities & Greek Affairs
Memorial Student Center 2W31
(304) 696-2283
hermansd@marshall.edu
Office Hours: M-F 8:30am-5:00pm

Lisa Martin
Director of Student Conduct
Office of Student Conduct
Memorial Student Center 2W38
(304) 696-2495
martil@marshall.edu
Office Hours: M-F 8:00am-4:30pm

Lee Tabor
Coordinator of Student Activities
Office of Student Activities
Memorial Student Center 2W32
(304) 696-2262
lee.tabor@marshall.edu
Office Hours: M-F 8:30am-5:00pm

Elizabeth Appell-Sheets
Coordinator for Volunteer Services
Office of Community Engagement
Memorial Student Center 2W23
(304) 696-2285
appell1@marshall.edu
Office Hours: M-F 8:00am-4:30pm (Fall/Spring Semesters only)

Sandra Clements
Coordinator of Disability Services
Office of Disability Services
Prichard Hall 117
(304) 696-2271
clements@marshall.edu
Office Hours: M-F 8:00am-4:30pm

Stefanie Ballou
Assistant Coordinator of Disability Services
Office of Disability Services
Prichard Hall 119
(304) 696-2467
Wyant2@marshall.edu
Office Hours: M-F 8:00am-4:30pm

Tommy Reynolds
Veterans Advocate
Office of Military and Veterans Affairs
Laidley Hall 133
(304) 696-5278
reynolds124@marshall.edu
Office Hours: M-F 8:00am-4:30pm

Tracy Eubank
Program Assistant I

Student Development-Counseling Center
Prichard Hall South Lobby
(304) 696-3111
Eubank5@marshall.edu
Office Hours: M-F 8:00am-4:30pm

Amy Saunders
Student Health Education Specialist
Student Health Education Programs
Recreation Center 1210
(304) 696-4800
saunde22@marshall.edu
Office Hours: M-F 8:00am-4:30pm

Tenikka Phillips
Student Development-Counseling Center
Prichard Hall 136
(304) 696-2267
meadows55@marshall.edu
Office Hours: M-F 8:00am-4:30pm

Morgan Conley
Counselor
Student Development-Counseling Center
Prichard Hall 134
(304) 696-317181
mong1@marshall.edu
Office Hours: M-F 8:00am-4:30pm

Tiffany Bowes
Counselor II
Student Development-Counseling Center
Prichard Hall 148
(304) 696-4801
brown40@marshall.edu
Office Hours: M-F 8:00am-4:30pm

Sherri Steele
Counselor II
Student Development-Counseling Center
Prichard Hall 149
(304) 696-3315
steele24@marshall.edu
Office Hours: M-F 8:00am-4:30pm

Kimberly White
Counselor II
Student Development-Counseling Center
Prichard Hall 136
(304) 696-6115
whitek@marshall.edu
Office Hours: M-F 8:00am-4:30pm