Summer Term 2025

May 19 – August 8

 

Summer A

Regular Registration Monday, May 12 – Friday, May 16
First day of classes Monday, May 19
Late registration/schedule adjustment closes at 5 PM Monday, May 19
Withdraw “W” period begins Tuesday, May 20
University computer services unavailable Saturday, May 24 – Monday, May 26
Memorial Day Holiday – University closed Monday, May 26
Last day to withdraw from an individual course Thursday, June 5
Complete withdraws only Friday, June 6 – Thursday, June 12
Last class day Thursday, June 12
Last day to completely withdraw from Summer A Thursday, June 12
Final exam day Friday, June 13

 

Summer B

Regular Registration Monday, May 12 – Friday, May 16
First day of classes Monday, May 19
Late registration/schedule adjustment  Monday, May 19 РWednesday, May 21
Withdraw “W” period begins Thursday May 22
University computer services unavailable Saturday, May 24 – Monday, May 26
Memorial Day Holiday – University closed Monday, May 26
Application for Summer graduation due in academic Dean’s office Friday, June 27
Independence Day Holiday – University closed Friday, July 4
Approved thesis/dissertation must be submitted to the ETD website for approval Friday, July 11
Last day to withdraw from an individual course Thursday, July 31
Complete withdraws only Friday, August 1 – Thursday, August 7
Last class day Thursday, August 7
Last day to completely withdraw from Summer B Thursday, August 7
Final exam day Friday, August 8

 

Summer C

Regular Registration Monday, May 12 – Friday, May 16
First day of classes Monday, May 19
Late registration/schedule adjustment closes at 5 PM Monday, May 19
Withdraw “W” period begins Tuesday, May 20
Last day to withdraw from an individual course Thursday, June 19
Complete withdraws only Friday, June 20 – Thursday, June 26
Last class day Thurday, June 26
Last day to completely withdraw from Summer C Thurday, June 26
Application for Summer graduation due in academic Dean’s office Friday, June 27
Final exam day Friday, June 27

 

Summer D

Regular Registration Monday, May 12 – Friday, June 27
First day of classes Monday, June 30
Late registration/schedule adjustment closes at 5 PM Monday, June 30
Withdraw “W” period begins Tuesday, July 1
Independence Day Holiday – University closed Friday, July 4
Approved thesis/dissertation must be submitted to the ETD website for approval Friday, July 11
Last day to withdraw from an individual course Thursday, July 31
Complete withdraws only Friday, August 1 – Thursday, August 7
Last class day Thursday, August 7
Last day to completely withdraw from Summer D Thursday, August 7
Final exam day Friday, August 8
Summer 2025 official graduation date Friday, August 8
Grades due for summer 2025 (all parts of term) Monday, August 11
All requirements must be met for degree completion Monday, August 11
Final graduation lists due to the Office of the Registrar Monday, August 18