UAC Members

NAME CONSTITUENCY CONTACT INFORMATION
Dr. Mary E. Reynolds, Chair Assessment & Quality Initiatives reynoldm@marshall.edu
304-696-2987
Dr. Omar Attarabeen School of Pharmacy attarabeen@marshall.edu
304-696-6019
Dr. Saurabh Mehta College of Health Professions mehtas@marshall.edu
304-696-5620
Dr. Kim DeTardo-Bora College of Science detardobora@marshall.edu
304-696-30384
Dr. Carrie Childers College of Health Professions childersca@marshall.edu
304-696-2984
Dr. April Fugett College of Liberal Arts fugett5@marshall.edu
304-696-2776
Trish Gallagher Undergraduate Studies gallaghe@marshall.edu
304-696-3464
Andy Hermansdorfer Student Affairs andy.hermansdorfer@marshall.edu
304-696-2283
Will Holland Student Affairs holland23@marshall.edu
Dr. Marty Laubach College of Liberal Arts laubach@marshall.edu
304-696-2798
Dr. Scott Davis Graduate Council davis1090@marshall.edu
304-696-5614
Dr. Brian Hoey Honors College hoey@marshall.edu
Dr. Paula Lucas College of Education & Professional Development whitep@marshall.edu
304-696-2882
Sarah-Frances Lyon Housing & Residence Life lyon13@marshall.edu
304-696-3193
Dr. Karen McComas Center for Teaching and Learning mccomas@marshall.edu
304-696-2983
Dr. Ralph McKinney Lewis College of Business mckinney23@marshall.edu
304-696-5292
Dr. Timothy Melvin College of Education and Professional Development melvin7@marshall.edu
304-696-3624
Student Government Association
Adam Russell Assessment & Quality Initiativesrussell58@marshall.edu
304-696-6840
Dr. Asad Salem College of Information Technology & Engineering salema@marshall.edu
304-696-3207
Larry Sheret University Libraries sheret@marshall.edu
304-696-6577
Chris Sochor MUOnline Design Center chris.socher@marshall.edu
304-696-3192
Fulton Burns College of Arts & Media burnsto@marshall.edu

Mary Beth Reynolds, PhD
Associate Vice President for Assessment & Quality Initiatives
reynoldm@marshall.edu
304-696-2987

Adam Russell
Assessment Coordinator & Qualtrics Brand Administrator
russell58@marshall.edu
304-696-5097