Alicia Ziman
PBIS Coordinator
E-mail: holt64@marshall.edu
Amy Carlson
Early Childhood Behavior Support Specialist Coordinator
E-mail: amy.carlson@marshall.edu
Amy Kelly
Director of Technical Assistance
E-mail: kelly9@marshall.edu
Anna Shreve
Program Evaluator
E-mail: rubenstein9@marshall.edu
Carrie Underwood
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: jones2@marshall.edu
Christy Fubio
Project AWARE Behavior Support Specialist
E-mail: kroll3@marshall.edu
Dianna Bailey-Miller
Mental Health First Aid Coordinator
E-mail: baileymiller@marshall.edu
Erin Day
Behavior Support Specialist
E-mail: day137@marshall.edu
Jen Fletcher
Behavior Support Specialist
E-mail: everhartj@marshall.edu
Jess George
Early Childhood Behavior Support Specialist
E-mail: george31@marshall.edu
Sara Smouse
Early Childhood Behavior Support Specialist
E-mail: strother3@marshall.edu
Teryl Jones
Behavior Support Specialist
E-mail: joneste@marshall.edu
Tiffany Hendershot
Behavior Support Specialist
E-mail: hendershot6@marshall.edu

Visit our YouTube