Faculty

Director

Sandra Reed

Director

reedsa@marshall.edu
Visual Arts Center 604
304-696-5451
Program Director / Professor<br>Graphic Design

Mary Grassell

Program Director / Professor
Graphic Design

grassell@marshall.edu
Visual Arts Center 402
304-696-2894
Associate Professor Art Education<br>University Supervisor of Student Teachers

Maribea Barnes

Associate Professor Art Education
University Supervisor of Student Teachers

barnesm@marshall.edu
Visual Arts Center 503
304-696-2895
Assistant Professor<br>Ceramics

Frederick Bartolovic

Assistant Professor
Ceramics

bartolovicf@marshall.edu
Art Warehouse 100
304-696-3616
Associate Professor<br>Fibers

Miyuki Akai Cook

Associate Professor
Fibers

cookm@marshall.edu
Visual Arts Center 203
304-696-2897
Professor<br>Sculpture

Jonathan Cox

Professor
Sculpture

coxj@marshall.edu
Art Warehouse 102
304-696-3615
Associate Professor<br>Painting

Ian Hagarty

Associate Professor
Painting

hagarty@marshall.edu
Visual Arts Center 611
304-696-3837
Associate Professor<br>Graphic Design

Hayson Harrison

Associate Professor
Graphic Design

harrisoni@marshall.edu
Visual Arts Center 403
304-696-3533
Professor<br>Art History

Susan Jackson

Professor
Art History

jacksons@marshall.edu
Visual Arts Center 211
304-696-2896
Associate Professor<br>Photography

Daniel Kaufmann

Associate Professor
Photography

kaufmann@marshall.edu
Visual Arts Center 415
304-696-2903
Professor<br>Printmaking

Peter Massing

Professor
Printmaking

massing@marshall.edu
Visual Arts Center 303
304-696-6635
Assistant Professor<br>Art History

Heather Stark

Assistant Professor
Art History

stark5@marshall.edu
Visual Arts Center 212
304-696-2898
Assistant Professor<br>Graphic Design

Ryan Wilson

Assistant Professor
Graphic Design

wilsonry@marshall.edu
Visual Arts Center 414
304-696-3532

Staff

Gallery Director and Facility Coordinator

Megan Schultz

Gallery Director and Facility Coordinator

Schultzm@marshall.edu
Visual Arts Center 202
304-696-4312
Program Assistant I

Mary Waller

Program Assistant I

mary.waller@marshall.edu
Visual Arts Center 603
304-696-6760