Faculty

Sandra Reed
Director
Visual Arts Center 604
304-696-5451
Mary Grassell
Program Director / Professor
Graphic Design
Visual Arts Center 402
304-696-2894
grassell@marshall.edu
Maribea Barnes
Associate Professor Art Education
University Supervisor of Student Teachers
Visual Arts Center 503
304-696-2895
barnesm@marshall.edu
Miyuki Akai Cook
Associate Professor
Fibers
Visual Arts Center 203
304-696-2897
cookm@marshall.edu
Frederick Bartolovic
Assistant Professor
Ceramics
Art Warehouse 100
304-696-3616
bartolovicf@marshall.edu

Jonathan Cox
Jonathan Cox
Professor
Sculpture
Art Warehouse 102
304-696-3615
coxj@marshall.edu

Ian Hagarty
Associate Professor
Painting
Visual Arts Center 611
304-696-3837
hagarty@marshall.edu
Hayson Harrison
Associate Professor
Graphic Design
Visual Arts Center 403
304-696-3533
harrisoni@marshall.edu
Susan Jackson
Professor
Art History
Visual Arts Center 211
304-696-2896
jacksons@marshall.edu
Daniel Kaufmann
Associate Professor
Photography
Visual Arts Center 415
304-696-2903
kaufmann@marshall.edu
Peter Massing
Professor
Printmaking
Visual Arts Center 303
304-696-6635
massing@marshall.edu
Heather Stark
Assistant Professor
Art History
Visual Arts Center 212
304-696-4312
stark5@marshall.edu
Ryan Wilson
Assistant Professor
Graphic Design
Visual Arts Center 414
304-696-3532

Staff

Mary Waller
Program Assistant I
Visual Arts Center 603
304-696-6760
mary.waller@marshall.edu