Faculty

Maribea Barnes
Interim Director
Art Education
Smith Hall 716
304-696-5451
barnesm@marshall.edu
Mary Grassell
Program Director
Graphic Design
Smith Hall 626
304-696-2894
grassell@marshall.edu
Miyuki Akai Cook
Assistant Professor
Fibers
Old Main 314
304-696-2897
cookm@marshall.edu
Frederick Bartolovic
Assistant Professor
Ceramics
Art Warehouse 100
304-696-3616
bartolovicf@marshall.edu

Jonathan Cox
Jonathan Cox
Professor
Sculpture
Art Warehouse 102
304-696-3615
coxj@marshall.edu

Ian Hagarty
Assistant Professor
Painting
Old Main 336
304-696-3837
hagarty@marshall.edu
Hayson Harrison
Associate Profess
Graphic Design
Smith Hall 620A
304-696-3533
harrisoni@marshall.edu
Susan Jackson
Professor
Art History
Smith Hall 715
304-696-2896
jacksons@marshall.edu
Daniel Kaufmann
Associate Professor
Photography
Smith Hall 720
304-696-2903
kaufmann@marshall.edu
Natalie Larsen
Associate Professor
Foundations
Smith Hall 705
304-696-4312
larsenna@marshall.edu
Peter Massing
Professor
Printmaking
Smith Hall 719
304-696-6635
massing@marshall.edu
Heather Stark
Assistant Professor
Art History
Smith Hall 743G
304-696-4312
stark5@marshall.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Linda Anderson
andersli@marshall.edu
Samantha Belcher
belchers@marshall.edu
Matthew Crutchfield
crutchfield5@marshall.edu
Joanna Donchatz
donchatz2@marshall.edu
Miranda Fields
fields51@marshall.edu
Lorin Michki
michki@marshall.edu
Thomas Warf
warf3@marshall.edu
Kristen Zammiello
zammielo@marshall.edu

Staff

John Farley
Art Gallery Director
farley53@marshall.edu
Mary Waller
Program Assistant I
Smith Hall 717
304-696-6760
mary.waller@marshall.edu