Honorary Board of Advisors

The Honorable Gaston Caperton
Former Governor of West Virginia

Mr. Vinny Curry
Philadelphia Eagles

Mr. Bobby Pruett
Former MU Football Coach

Board of Advisors

Christopher B. Asplundh, Jr.
Willow Grove, PA

Dana Blackhurst
Greenville, SC

Rod Duncan
Huntington, WV

Dr. Teresa Eagle, Dean

Cecilia Underwood Ford
South Charleston, WV

Amy Yost Parent
Huntington, WV

Matt Pfaffenberger
Cincinnati, OH

Debbie  Painter
Huntington, WV

Lynne M.Weston
Huntington, WV

Mr. Jay S. Young
Catlettsburg, KY

Ms. Debbie Painter, M.A.

Barbara Guyer, Ed.D.
Director Emeritus

H.E.L.P. Contact and Updates

Contact Us

Marshall University HELP Program
520 18th St.
Huntington, WV 25703

What’s New

For more information:

I would like more information about the following area(s):(Required)