Faculty/Staff

Faculty

Dr. Stephen UnderhillStephen Underhill, Ph.D.
Professor & Chair
304-696-3020
underhills@marshall.edu
Clara AdkinsClara Adkins
Director of Forensics/Instructor
304-654-0897
adkins442@marshall.edu
Deborah AdkinsDeborah Adkins
Instructor
304-696-2805
adkins654@marshall.edu
Robert B. BookwalterDr. Robert Bookwalter, Ph.D.
Professor & COLA Dean
304-696-3131
bookwalt@marshall.edu

Clinton BrownClinton Brown, Ph.D.                              Assistant Professor
304-696-4007
browncl@marshall.edu

Nancy JacksonNancy Jackson

Assistant Director of Forensics/Instructor
304-696-1870
jackso@marshall.edu

Female HeadshopMolly Mao
Assistant Professor
304-696-5291
maoc@marshall.edu

Dr. Julie Snyder-YulyJulie Snyder-Yuly, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
304-696-2808
snyderyuly@marshall.edu

Barbara J. TarterDr. Barbara Tarter, Ph.D.
Professor
304-696-2700
tarterb@marshall.edu
Jill Cornelius UnderhillDr. Jill Underhill, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
304-696-3013
underhillj@marshall.edu

Adjunct Instructors

Scott BeanScott Beane                              beane13@marshall.edu

Emily BrammerEmily Brammer                              brammer35@marshall.edu

Female HeadshopAngela Harshbarger                             harshbar@marshall.edu
Katie StanleyKatie Stanley                              stanley174@marshall.edu
Caroline TrueCaroline True                              c.true@marshall.edu

Graduate Assistants

Headshot Brook BickfordBrooke Bickford                              bickford4@marshall.edu
headshot Cameron CowanCameron Cowan                              cowan19@marshall.edu
headshot Tatum FerrisTatum Ferris                             ferris32@marshall.edu
Headshot Austin FryAustin Fry

fry84@marshall.edu

Headshot Adam LindamoodAdam Lindamood                             lindamood5@marshall.edu
Headshot Stormy RandazzoStormy Randazzo

randazzo2@marshal.edu

Paige Reger headshotPaige Reger                   reger17@marshall.edu
Headshot Corton RiderCorton Rider                             rider27@marshall.edu
Headshot Cheyenne ThomasCheyenne Thomas                         thomas561@marshall.edu
Graduate Group PhotoThis could be you!                            commstudies@marshall.edu

Staff

Denise ParksDenise Parks
304- 696-6786
parksdi@marshall.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Stephen D. Cooper, Professor Emeritus
coopers@marshall.edu

Dr. William N. Denman, Professor Emeritus
denman@marshall.edu

Dr. Robert F. Edmunds, Professor Emeritus
edmunds@marshall.edu

Dr. Susan Gilpin, Professor Emeritus
gilpin2@marshall.edu

Dr. Kristine L. Greenwood, Professor Emeritus
greenwoo@marshall.edu