Faculty/Staff

Faculty

Camilla A. Brammer, Ph.D.
Professor & Chair
(304)696-2810
brammer@marshall.edu
Deborah Adkins
Instructor
(304)696-2805
adkins654@marshall.edu
Robert B. Bookwalter, Ph.D.
Professor & COLA Dean
(304)696-3131
bookwalt@marshall.edu

 

Linda S. Cole
Instructor
(304)696-5291
colel@marshall.edu
David Cook
Instructor
(304)696-6788
cookd@marshall.edu
Susan S. Gilpin, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
(304)696-6405
gilpin2@marshall.edu
Anita Lane
Instructor
lane80@marshall.edu
Julie Snyder-Yuly, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
(304)696-2808
snyderyuly@marshall.edu
Barbara J. Tarter, Ph.D.
Professor
(304)696-2700
tarterb@marshall.edu
Jill Cornelius Underhill, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
(304)696-3013
underhillj@marshall.edu
Stephen Underhill, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
(304)696-3020
underhills@marshall.edu
Edward Woods, Ph.D.
Professor
woods@marshall.edu

Graduate Assistants

Maggie Clark
clark443@marshall.edu

Justin Evans
evans276@marshall.edu

Alexis Leach
leach34@marshall.edu

Quinn McKenzie
mckenzie71@marshall.edu

Sydney K. Metz
metz39@marshall.edu

Bailey F. Pace
pace8@marshall.edu

Logan A. Parkulo
parkulo2@marshall.edu

Janine R. Pelfrey
watts186@marshall.edu

James T. Rowe
rowe108@marshall.edu

Conner N. Shaw
shaw82@marshall.edu

Staff

Denise Parks
(304) 696-6786
parksdi@marshall.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Stephen D. Cooper, Professor Emeritus
coopers@marshall.edu
Dr. William N. Denman, Professor Emeritus
denman@marshall.edu
Dr. Robert F. Edmunds, Professor Emeritus
edmunds@marshall.edu
Dr. Kristine L. Greenwood, Professor Emeritus
greenwoo@marshall.edu
Dr. Bertram W. Gross, Professor Emeritus
gross@marshall.edu