Note: These are the original acknowledgments prepared when the art collection catalog and coordinating website were created in 1999.

The Marshall University Graduate College Art Committee

William M. Davis
Eison Eige (former curator of the Huntington Museum of Art)
Sally M. Love
Dennis M. Anderson, Chair


Callen McJunkin

Special Assistance

Remy Cabrera
Cheryl Hamilton Clements
Paul J. Page
Rick O. Turley
The Art Store

Principal Photographer

Michael W. Keller

Design of Catalog

Bryan Boyd Creative Group, Inc.

Printing of Catalog

Richardson Printing Corporation

Web Design

Susan Tams


Marshall University Foundation
Marshall University Graduate College Foundation


Sally M. Love
Kemp Littlepage McElwee
Dr. Gina M. Puzzuol
McJunkin Corporation

The works in the collection by Alison Helm, Jeff Fetty, and Joseph Lung were commissioned for this collection.