Contact Us

You can visit our office in Old Main (Monday – Friday 8am-5pm), Room 116, call us at 304-696-3162, or email us at

Most documentation can be faxed to the office at 304-696-3242.

If you would prefer mailing documentation, please mail to:
Marshall University
ATTN: Office of Student Financial Assistance
One John Marshall Drive
Huntington, WV 25755-3300

Please include Name & Student ID# in all correspondences and documentation. Emails from the student must be sent from the Marshall email account if established.

Please visit us on Facebook and like our page to keep up with important information and deadlines!

Our Staff

Dr. Beverly Boggs – Director/Associate Dean for Enrollment Services
Jean Ann Bevans – Associate Director of Customer Service
Cody Call – Associate Director of Operation
Cindy Canterberry – Assistant Director – Joan C. Edwards School of Medicine
Brent Thomas – Assistant Director of Compliance and Technical Projects
Nathan Miller – Administrative Associate

Jennifer Jimison – Financial Aid Counselor, Sr.
Tara Hensley – Financial Aid Counselor, Sr.
Caitlin White – Financial Aid Counselor, Sr.
Missy White – Financial Aid Counselor, Sr.

Bradley Adkins – Financial Aid Counselor
Caylin France – Financial Aid Counselor
John Connor Tampoya – Financial Aid Counselor

Pam Adkins – Financial Aid Assistant III
Laura Drake – Financial Aid Assistant III
Marie Spangler – Financial Aid Assistant III