Committee Members

Robin Riner (College of Liberal Arts), chair

Yusuf Adamu (Graduate Student)

Cara Bailey (Honors College)

Debra Boughton (Athletics)

David Castleberry (College of Arts and Media)

Eugenia Lambert Damron (College of Education and Professional Development)

Scott Davis (College of Health Professions)

Maria Gindhart (Dean’s Council)

Lori Howard (Graduate Council)

Alyssa Hudson (Student Government Association)

Julie Kimble (Graduate Distance Student)

Hasan Koc (School of Pharmacy)

Uyi Lawani (sabbatical)/Amanda Thompson-Abbott (Faculty Senate)

Laura McCunn-Jordan (College of Science)

Marjorie McInerney (College of Business)

Justin Merritt (School of Medicine Student)

Andrew Morelock (College of Liberal Arts)

Ginny Painter (Office of the President)

Mary Beth Reynolds (Academic Affairs)

Eryn Roles (Libraries)

Darshana Shah (School of Medicine)

Paulus Wahjudi (College of Engineering and Computer Sciences)

Isaac Wait (Council of Chairs)

Tony Waugh/Carol Hurula (Classified Staff Council)