The 10th Annual National Juried Exhibition

Exhibition Details

January 19 – February 12, 2021

Charles W. and Norma C. Carroll Gallery

Virtual Awards Reception Thursday, January 28, 5:30pm

The 10th annual installment of the School of Art & Design’s National Juried Exhibition features artwork made by 16 artists from across the nation.  This year’s Juror is Jason Franz, Cincinnati based artist and founder of the non profit art space, Manifest.

View a Guided Tour of the Exhibition

Watch a recording of the Virtual Reception

The Artists of the 10th Annual National Juried Exhibition

Benjamin Zane Pinson

Chase Marcum

Christoper Troutman

Dan Jian

David Hicks

Dylan Collins

Evie Richner

Joseph Morzuch

Kelly Asbury

Kyle Chaput

Michael Hower

Mikey Winsor

Nicholas Ruth

Robert Patrick

Sa-Rai Robinette

Sarah Fox

Prize Winners