Faculty & Staff

Administration

Michael Castellani

Michael CastellaniChemistry Chair & Professor
Office: S 450
Phone: (304) 696-6486
castella@marshall.edu
http://science.marshall.edu/castella/

Stacy Good

Stacy GoodAdministrative Associate
Office: S 450
Phone: (304) 696-2430
good2@marshall.edu

Traci Curry

Traci CurryOffice: S 251
Phone: (304) 696-6738
curryt@marshall.edu

Faculty

Scott Day

Scott DayAssociate Professor
Office: S 479
Phone: (304) 696-7054
Fax: (304) 696-3243
day17@marshall.edu
http://science.marshall.edu/day17

Leslie Frost

Leslie FrostProfessor
Office: S 464
Phone: (304) 696-6774
frost@marshall.edu

Matthew Hostetler

Matthew HostetlerAssistant Professor
Office: S 488
Phone: (304) 696-2373
hostetlerm@marshall.edu
https://matthewahostetler.wixsite.com/hostetlerlaboratory

Derrick Kolling

Derrick KollingAssociate Professor
Office: WAEC 2217
Phone: (304) 696-2307
kolling@marshall.edu

Jenifer Markiewicz

Jenifer MarkiewiczAssistant Professor
Office: S 408
Phone: (304) 696-4808
markiewiczj@marshall.edu

John Markiewicz

John MarkiewiczAssistant Professor
Office: S 482
Phone: (304) 696-3618
markiewicz@marshall.edu

Laura McCunn

Laura McCunnAssociate Professor
Office: S 466
Phone: (304) 696-2319
Fax: (304) 696-3243
mccunn@marshall.edu
http://science.marshall.edu/mccunn/

Robert Morgan

Robert MorganAssociate Professor
Office: S 486
Phone: (304) 696 3159
morganr@marshall.edu

Michael Norton

Michael NortonProfessor
Office: BBSC 241K
Phone: (304) 696-3489
norton@marshall.edu
http://science.marshall.edu/norton/

Kenneth O'Connor

Kenneth O'ConnorAssociate Professor
Office: S 498
Phone: (304) 696-4358
oconnor9@marshall.edu
http://science.marshall.edu/oconnor9

William Price

William PriceAssociate Professor
Office: S 490
Phone: (304) 696-3156
Fax: (304) 696-3243
pricew@marshall.edu
http://science.marshall.edu/pricew

Rosalynn Quinones-Fernandez

Rosalynn Quinones-FernandezAssociate Professor
Office: S 496
Phone: (304) 696-6731
quinonesr@marshall.edu
http://science.marshall.edu/quinonesr

Bin Wang

Bin WangAssociate Professor
Office: BBSC 241L
Phone: (304) 696-3456
Fax: (304) 696-3243
wangb@marshall.edu
http://science.marshall.edu/wangb

Gary Anderson

Gary AndersonProfessor Emeritus
Office: S 416
Phone: (304) 696-6594
anderson@marshall.edu
http://science.marshall.edu/anderson/

John Hubbard

John HubbardProfessor Emeritus
Office: S 416
Phone: (304) 696-3136
hubbard@marshall.edu
http://science.marshall.edu/hubbard

Lawrence Schmitz

Lawrence SchmitzProfessor Emeritus
Office: S 416
Phone: (304) 696-2373
schmitz@marshall.edu

Staff

Elaine Martino

Elaine MartinoResearch Services Facility Manager Sr.
Office: S 403
Phone: (304) 696-2388
jeadkins@marshall.edu

David Neff

David NeffTechnician
Office: BBSC 107A
Phone: (304) 696-3569
dneff@marshall.edu