Fulbright Summer Institute

Congratulations to all of our past winners! Do you have information about past or present Marshall nationally-competitive scholarship winners? Please let us know by emailing mallory.carpenter@marshall.edu!

Name Year Program Name Final Status
Tatiana Schrader 2016-2017 University of Exeter Summer Institute Winner
Hunter Barclay 2015-2016 Wales Summer Institute Winner