Metro Residents

Metro rates apply to persons residing in Gallia, Jackson, Lawrence, Meigs, Pike & Scioto Counties of Ohio and Boyd, Carter, Elliott, Floyd, Greenup, Johnson, Lawrence, Martin and Pike Counties of Kentucky.

Students admitted to the Medical School, Physical Therapy, School of Pharmacy and Masters of Public Health are excluded from the Metro fee structure.