Gary Schultz
Interim Biology Chair & Associate Professor
Location: S 350
Telephone: 304-696-7057
E-mail: schultzga@marshall.edu Website
Brian Antonsen
Interim Associate Dean & Associate Professor
Location: S 270
Telephone: 304-696-6496
E-mail: antonsenb@marshall.edu
Anne Axel
Associate Professor
Location: S 260
Telephone: 304-696-2426
E-mail: axel@marshall.edu Website
Habiba Chirchir headshot
Habiba Chirchir
Associate Professor
Location: S 279B
Telephone: 304-696-3632
E-mail: chirchir@marshall.edu Website
Holly Cyphert
Assistant Professor
Location: WAEC 2219
Telephone: 304-696-6467
E-mail: damron40@marshall.edu
Travis Cyphert
Assistant Professor
Location: S 202B
Telephone: 304-696-3154
E-mail: cyphert@marshall.edu
Victor Fet
Professor
Location: S 206
Telephone: 304-696-3116
E-mail: fet@marshall.edu Website
Philippe Georgel headshot
Philippe Georgel
Professor
Location: BBSC 241P
Telephone: 304-696-3965
E-mail: georgel@marshall.edu Website
Tim Hayes
Instructor
Location: S 201
Telephone: 304-696-3480
E-mail: hayes23@marshall.edu
Herman Mays
Associate Professor
Location: S 390
Telephone: 304-696-6692
E-mail: maysh@marshall.edu Website
Jennifer Mosher
Associate Professor
Location: WAEC 2221
Telephone: 304-696-3637
E-mail: mosher@marshall.edu
F. Robin O’Keefe
Professor
Location: S 265B
Telephone: 304-696-2427
E-mail: okeefef@marshall.edu Website
Kyle Palmquist
Assistant Professor
Location: S 302
Telephone: 304-696-3987
E-mail: palmquist@marshall.edu Website
Elmer Price
Professor
Location: BBSC 241H
Telephone: 304-696-3611
E-mail: pricee@marshall.edu
Pamela Puppo headshot
Pamela Puppo
Assistant Professor
Location: S 364
Telephone: 304-696-5145
E-mail: pamela.puppo@marshall.edu Website
Eugene Shakirov
Assistant Professor
Location: BBSC 241M
Telephone: 304-696-8840
E-mail: shakirov@marshall.edu
Nadja Spitzer
Associate Professor
Location: S 315 inside 311A
Telephone: 304-696-7147
E-mail: spitzern@marshall.edu Website
Suzanne Strait
Professor
Location: S 200A
Telephone: 304-696-2425
E-mail: straitho@marshall.edu
Wendy Trzyna
Professor
Location: S 300
Telephone: 304-696-6791
E-mail: trzyna@marshall.edu
Jagan Valluri
Professor
Location: S 370
Telephone: 304-696-2409
E-mail: valluri@marshall.edu Website
Jayme Waldron
Professor
Location: S 378
Telephone: 304-696-3361
E-mail: waldron3@marshall.edu Website
Shane Welch
Associate Professor
Location: S 380
Telephone: 304-696-6111
E-mail: welchsh@marshall.edu
Guo-Zhang Zhu
Professor
Location: S 394
Telephone: 304-696-2429
E-mail: zhu4@marshall.edu