Name Title Office Phone Email
Dr. Tim Melvin Assistant Professor & Director of Assessment, COEPD EB 201G 304-696-3624 melvin7@marshall.edu
Dr. Brenda Tuckwiller Associate Professor & Program Director, WV Career Technical Education Teacher Preparation and Teacher Certification Program, COEPD GC 227 tuckwiller3@marshall.edu
Dr. David Yost Associate Professor, WV Career Technical Education Teacher Preparation and Teacher Certification Program, COEPD GC 230A yost28@marshall.edu
Dr. Feon Smith-Branch Associate Professor & Program Coordinator, Adult and Continuing Education, COEPD EB 107B 304-696-2381 smithf@marshall.edu
Dr. Melinda Isaacs Associate Professor, WV Career Technical Education Teacher Preparation and Teacher Certification Program, COEPD GC 230A isaacs15@marshall.edu
Dr. Richard Yocke Associate Professor, WV Career Technical Education Teacher Preparation and Teacher Certification Program, COEPD GC 230A yocke1@marshall.edu
Pam Wallace Certification Analyst, WV Career Technical Education Teacher Preparation and Teacher Certification Program, COEPD GC 230A 304-256-0266 ext. 200 wallacep@marshall.edu
Terri Thompson Administrative Secretary, Sr. EB Suite 107 304-696-2340 hager6@marshall.edu

Huntington Campus
Education Building Room 220
One John Marshall Drive
Huntington, WV 25755
Phone: 304-696-3131

South Charleston Campus
100 Angus E. Peyton Drive
South Charleston, WV 25303
Phone: 304-746-1992