Name Title Office Phone Email
Kimberly McFall Assistant Professor and Program Director GC 234 304-746-8975 kimberly.mcfall@marshall.edu
Elbert Davis Assistant Professor GC 243 304-746-2024 davis513@marshall.edu
Eric Lassiter Professor GC 233 304-746-1923 lassiter@marshall.edu
Kelly Sowards Administrative Secretary, Sr. kelly.sowards@marshall.edu
Lisa Heaton Professor GC 240 304-746-2026 heaton@marshall.edu
McKenzie Brittain Assistant Professor GC 236 304-746-8983 brittain@marshall.edu
Nega Debela Professor GC 214 304-746-8931 debela1@marshall.edu
Ron Childress Professor GC 242 304-746-1904 rchildress@marshall.edu
Sam Securro Professor GC 245 304-746-8948 securro@marshall.edu
Tina Allen MAT Coordinator GC 244 304-746-8958 tina.allen@marshall.edu

Huntington Campus
Education Building Room 220
One John Marshall Drive
Huntington, WV 25755
Phone: 304-696-3131

South Charleston Campus
100 Angus E. Peyton Drive
South Charleston, WV 25303
Phone: 304-746-1992

CAEP Logo
CACREP Logo