Name Title Office Phone Email
Eugenia Webb-Damron Program Director and Associate Professor GC 227 304-746-8959 webb24@marshall.edu
Tim Melvin Assessment Director EB 201G 304-696-3624 melvin7@marshall.edu
Bobbi Nicholson Professor and Ed.D. Coordinator GC 207 304-746-2094 bnicholson@marshall.edu
Charles Bethel Assistant Professor GC 209 304-746-8952 bethel3@marshall.edu
Dennis Anderson Distinguished Professor GC 314 304-746-8989 andersond@marshall.edu
Kelly Gilkerson Administrative Secretary GC 230J 304-746-8949 kelly.sowards@marshall.edu
Sherry Early Assistant Professor GC 204 304-746-1912 earlys@marshall.edu
Tammy Jones LS/ACE - Master's Principal & Certification Programs GC 201D 304-746-2514 tammy.jones@marshall.edu
Thomas Hisiro Professor GC 205 304-746-5216 hisiro@marshall.edu

Huntington Campus
Education Building Room 220
One John Marshall Drive
Huntington, WV 25755
Phone: 304-696-3131

South Charleston Campus
100 Angus E. Peyton Drive
South Charleston, WV 25303
Phone: 304-746-1992

CAEP Logo
CACREP Logo