Marshall University Mathematics Professors Win Awards



Dr. Laura Adkins and Dr. Laura Stapleton win awards

Dr. Laura Adkins won the 2023 Faculty Distinguished Service Award and Dr. Laura Stapleton won the 2023 Council of Chairs Award for Excellence in Teaching at the Spring General Faculty Meeting.  They are pictured with Brian Morgan, Interim Dean of the College of Science.

Recent Releases