Graduate Teaching Assistants

Below is the contact information for Graduate Teaching Assistants (TAs) in the Department of Mathematics; listed alphabetically.

 

Oluwagbenga David Agboola

Office: ML 103
Phone: (304) 696-6482
E-mail: agboola@marshall.edu

 

Ayodele Ashefon

Office: SH 620A
Phone: (304) 696-6482

 

Eyoel Berhane

Office: SH 740A
Phone: (304) 696-6482
E-mail: berhane1@marshall.edu

 

Roger Estep

Office: ML 106
Phone: (304) 696-6482
E-mail: estep102@marshall.edu

 

Junya Kasahara

Office: SH 620B
Phone: (304) 696-6482
E-mail: kasahar1@marshall.edu

 

Bindu Kothapalli

Office: ML 106
Phone: (304) 696-6482
E-mail: kothapalli2@marshall.edu

 

Kevin McDaniel

Office: SH 740A
Phone: (304) 696-6482
E-mail: mcdaniel55@marshall.edu

 

Joanna McKinney

Office: SH 620B
Phone: (304) 696-6482
E-mail: mckinneyjo@marshall.edu

 

Adam O’Neal

Office: ML 103
Phone: (304) 696-6482
E-mail: oneala@marshall.edu

 

William Slone

Office: SH 620A
Phone: (304) 696-6482
E-mail: slone63@marshall.edu

 

Christina Stradwick

Office: SH 620A
Phone: (304) 696-6482
E-mail: stradwick1@marshall.edu

 

Rongli Xiang

Office: SH 743
Phone: (304) 696-6482
E-mail: xiang7@marshall.edu