Name Title Office Phone Email
Michelle Alford Library Information Systems Technologist DL 106F 304-696-6674 alford4@marshall.edu
Eleanor Anders Library Associate / Interlibrary Loan DL 203 304-696-2328 vickers11@marshall.edu
Mary Bowsher Library Associate / EZ-Borrow DL 203 304-696-6698 curtis@marshall.edu
Johnny Bradley Supervisor of Library Operations DL 125 304-696-6434 bradley39@marshall.edu
Rebekkah Brown Library Associate DL 106E 304-696-6328 boltr@marshall.edu
Chris L Hodge Library Systems Specialist, Sr. DL 106H 304-696-6569 chris.hodge@marshall.edu
Jenny Holderby Library Associate DL 106G 304-696-2323 holderby@marshall.edu
Dr. Kelli Johnson Associate Dean of Libraries
Professor / Head of Collection Services
DL 307 304-696-6567 kelli.johnson@marshall.edu
Seth Nichols Library Research Specialist DL 106B 304-696-6585 seth.nichols@marshall.edu
Meena Wadhwa Library Associate / Reserves DL 106D 304-696-2339 wadhwa@marshall.edu
Phyllis White-Sellards Library Associate / DocDel DL 203 304-696-6574 whitesel@marshall.edu