Name Title Office Phone Email
Dr. Margaret Sullivan Scholarly Communications Specialist DL 336 3046965780 sullivanm@marshall.edu
Jingping Zhang Professor / Associate Dean of University Libraries DL 307 304-696-2326 zhangj@marshall.edu
Gretchen Beach Professor / Catalog & Digital Services Librarian ML 205 304-696-2312 beachgr@marshall.edu
Lisa Hughes Office Administrator / Cataloging & Metadata DL 336 304-696-3096 perry5@marshall.edu
Larry Sheret Professor / Scholarly Communication & Open Educational Resources Librarian DL 213C 304-696-6577 sheret@marshall.edu
Jacqueline Smith Library Associate / Serials DL 336 304-696-3647 smithjd@marshall.edu
Angie Strait Assistant Professor / Collection & Resource Management Librarian DL 336 304-696-4356 strait@marshall.edu
Stephen Tipler Professor / Web and Digital Services Librarian DL 225 13046335168 stipler@marshall.edu
Paris Webb Professor / Digital Resources & Systems Support Librarian DL 338 304-696-3511 webbp@marshall.edu