Name Title Office Phone Email
Jingping Zhang Professor / Associate Dean of University Libraries DL 307 304-696-2326 zhangj@marshall.edu
Beach, Gretchen Professor / Catalog & Digital Services Librarian ML 205 304-696-2312 beachgr@marshall.edu
Hughes, Lisa Office Administrator / Cataloging & Metadata DL 336 304-696-3096 perry5@marshall.edu
Sheret, Larry Professor / Scholarly Communication & Open Educational Resources Librarian DL 213C 304-696-6577 sheret@marshall.edu
Smith, Jacqueline Library Associate / Serials DL 336 304-696-3647 smithjd@marshall.edu
Stephenson, Patsy Staff Librarian / Cataloging & Metadata DL 336 304-696-6573 stephens@marshall.edu
Strait, Angie Assistant Professor / Collection & Resource Management Librarian DL 336 304-696-4356 strait@marshall.edu
Tipler, Stephen Professor / Web and Digital Services Librarian DL 225 304-696-2907 stipler@marshall.edu
Webb, Paris Professor / Digital Resources & Systems Support Librarian DL 338 304-696-3511 webbp@marshall.edu