Name Title Office Phone Email
Dr. Kelli Johnson Professor / Head of Collection Services 304-696-6567 kelli.johnson@marshall.edu
Lovelace, Kacy Assistant Professor / Research and Student Success Librarian DL 232 304-696-6226 kacy.lovelace@marshall.edu
Mollette, Sarah Assistant Professor / Research and Instruction Services Librarian DL 213B 304-696-2335 sarah.mollette@marshall.edu
Roles, Eryn Associate Professor / Research and Instruction Services Librarian DL 224 304-696-2336 roles1@marshall.edu
Thomas, Sabrina Professor / Research and Instruction Services Librarian DL 213A 304-696-3627 sabrina.thomas@marshall.edu
Titus, Ron Professor / Electronic Services Librarian DL 222 304-696-6575 titus@marshall.edu