Name Title Office Phone Email
Andy Earles Video Operation Specialist ML 202 304-696-3442 earles@marshall.edu
Joe Geiger Part-Time Curator / Librarian ML 215 304-696-2343 geiger1@marshall.edu
Lindsey Harper Assistant Professor / Archivist and Record Management Librarian ML 209 304-696-3174 harper166@marshall.edu
Jessica Lowman Assistant Professor / Archivist & Digital Preservation Librarian ML 211 304-696-3098 lowman@marshall.edu
Jonathan Sutton Library Associate / Accountant ML 213 304-696-5224 sutton11@marshall.edu
Lori Thompson Associate Professor / Head of Special Collections ML 211 304-696-6611 thompson39@marshall.edu