Name Title Office Phone Email
Dr. David A Dampier Dean WAEC 2103K 304-696-3066 dampierd@marshall.edu
Dr. Isaac Wait Department Chair - Department of Civil Engineering WAEC 2201A 304-696-5444 wait@marshall.edu
James D McIntosh Department Chair - Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering WAEC 3225 304-696-3113 mcintoshj@marshall.edu
Dr. Paulus Wahjudi Department Chair - Department of Computer Sciences and Electrical Engineering WAEC 3101A 304-696-5443 wahjudi@marshall.edu
Dr. Gregory K Michaelson Associate Dean, Professor WAEC 2103A 304-696-5606 michaelson@marshall.edu
Cammy Holley Business Manager I WAEC 2103H 304-696-5459 cholley@marshall.edu
Penny Basenback Administrative Secretary Senior WAEC 2103F 304- 696-5453 gruber2@marshall.edu
Christy Burton Administrative Secretary, Sr. WAEC 2201 304-696-5450 burton80@marshall.edu
Hallie Evans Administrative Associate WAEC 2103F 304- 696-8864 evans387@marshall.edu
Tina Sullivan Administrative Secretary, Sr. WAEC3201 304-696-4664 tina.sullivan@marshall.edu
Husein Al-Qawasmi Instructional Technologist WAEC 2103B 304-696-5601 alqawasmi1@marshall.edu
Tanner G Drown Co-op Coordinator WAEC 2103C 304-696-3561 drown12@marshall.edu
James Kuzma Mechanical Engineering Lab Technician WAEC 2224A 304-696-5664 kuzmaj@marshall.edu
Dr. Hien Nghiem Post Doctoral Researcher WAEC 2302C 304-696-8839 nghiem@marshall.edu
Patrick Quinlan Jr Engineering Technician Lab Supervisor EL 110 304-696-3844 quinlanp@marshall.edu
Dr Ruiqing “Ryan” Shen Assistant Professor - Department of Mechanical & Industrial Engineering WAEC 3219 304-696-2245 shenr@marshall.edu
Dr. Ammar Alzarrad Assistant Professor - Department of Civil Engineering WAEC 2209 304- 696-5705 alzarrad@marshall.edu
Dr. Ronald Bieniek Professor - Weisberg Department of Mechanical Engineering WAEC 2215 304- 696-6044 bieniek@marshall.edu
Dr. Arka Chattopadhyay Assistant Research Professor - Department of Civil Engineering WAEC 2301B 304- 696-5654 chattopadhya@marshall.edu
Dr. Jamil Chaudri Professor - Department of Computer Sciences and Electrical Engineering WAEC 3003 304-696-2694 chaudri@marshall.edu
Dr. Gang Chen Professor - Weisberg Department of Mechanical Engineering WAEC 2213 304- 696-3204 chenga@marshall.edu
Dr. Tanvir Irfan Chowdhury Assistant Professor - Department of Computer Sciences and Electrical Engineering WAEC 3203 304-696-6495 chowdhuryt@marshall.edu
Dr. Jayanta Debnath Assistant Professor - Department of Computer Sciences and Electrical Engineering WAEC 3103 304-696-2771 debnathj@marshall.edu
Dr. Mehdi Esmaeilpour Assistant Professor - Weisberg Department of Mechanical Engineering WAEC 3211 304- 696-5826 esmaeilpour@marshall.edu
Dr. Mohammed Ferdjallah Assistant Professor - Department of Computer Sciences and Electrical Engineering WAEC 3105 304-696-6349 ferdjallah@marshall.edu
Dr. Taher Ghomian Assistant Professor - Department of Computer Sciences and Electrical Engineering WAEC 3111 304-696-5657 ghomian@marshall.edu
Dr. Iyad Hijazi Associate Professor - Weisberg Department of Mechanical Engineering WAEC 2211 304- 696-3845 hijazii@marshall.edu
Dr. Sanghoon Lee Assistant Professor - Department of Computer Sciences and Electrical Engineering WAEC 3001 304-696-6494 leesan@marshall.edu
Dr. Jian Liu Associate Professor - Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering WAEC 3207 304- 696-3067 liuji@marshall.edu
Dr. Haroon Malik Associate Professor - Department of Computer Sciences and Electrical Engineering WAEC 3113 304-696-5655 malikh@marshall.edu
Dr. Sukjoon Na Assistant Professor - Department of Civil Engineering WAEC 2205 304- 696-5679 nas@marshall.edu
Dr. Husnu Narman Assistant Professor - Department of Computer Sciences and Electrical Engineering WAEC 3107 304-696-5829 narman@marshall.edu
Dr. Andrew Nichols Research Professor - Department of Civil Engineering WAEC 2227 304- 696-3203 andrew.nichols@marshall.edu
Dr. Nasim Nosoudi Assistant Professor - Department of Biomedical Engineering WAEC 3217 304-696-2695 nosoudi@marshall.edu
Dr. Masudur Rahman Assistant Professor - Department of Biomedical Engineering WAEC 3221 304-696-5683 rahmanm@marshall.edu
Dr. Roozbeh Ross Salary Assistant Professor - Weisberg Department of Mechanical Engineering WAEC 1211 304-696-5678 salary@marshall.edu
Dr. Asad Salem J.H. Fletcher Professor of Mechanical Engineering WAEC 3225 304-696-3207 salema@marshall.edu
Dr. Yousef Sardahi Assistant Professor - Weisberg Department of Mechanical Engineering WAEC 2225 304-696-6485 sardahi@marshall.edu
Dr. Joon W Shim Assistant Professor - Department of Biomedical Engineering WAEC 3005 304-696-5677 shim@marshall.edu
Dr. Scott Simonton Professor - Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering GC 330 304- 746-2045 simonton@marshall.edu
Dr. Wook-Sung Yoo Director of Research, Professor WAEC 2103D 304-696-5452 yoow@marshall.edu
Dr. Sungmin Youn Assistant Professor - Department of Civil Engineering WAEC 2207 304- 696-6475 youns@marshall.edu
Dr. Wael Zatar Professor - Department of Civil Engineering WAEC 3213 304-696-6043 zatar@marshall.edu
Dr. Pingping Zhu Assistant Professor - Department of Computer Sciences and Electrical Engineering WAEC 3205 304-696-2265 zhup@marshall.edu

Departments

Contact Information

Do you have a question or comment? Please send us an email to cecs@marshall.edu

Huntington Campus
Marshall University
WAEC Room 2103
One John Marshall Drive
Huntington, WV 25755
Phone: 304-696-5453
Fax: 304-696-5454


South Charleston Campus
325 Administration Building
100 Angus E. Peyton Drive South Charleston, WV 25303
Toll-free: 1-800-642-9842 extension 2041
Phone: 304-696-5453
Fax: 304-696-5454