Name Title Office Phone Email
Dr. David A Dampier Dean WAEC 2103K 304-696-3066 dampierd@marshall.edu
Dr. Isaac Wait Department Chair - Department of Civil Engineering WAEC 2201A 304-696-5444 wait@marshall.edu
James D McIntosh Department Chair - Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering WAEC 3225 304-696-3113 mcintoshj@marshall.edu
Dr. Prabir Patra Jerome A Gilbert Endowed Chair Professor and Founding Department Chair - Biomedical Engineering WAEC 2302D 304-696-5841 patrap@marshall.edu
Dr. Paulus Wahjudi Department Chair - Department of Computer Sciences and Electrical Engineering WAEC 3101A 304-696-5443 wahjudi@marshall.edu
Dr. Gregory K Michaelson Associate Dean, Professor WAEC 2103A 304-696-5606 michaelson@marshall.edu
Cammy Holley Business Manager I WAEC 2103H 304-696-5459 cholley@marshall.edu
Penny Basenback Administrative Secretary Senior WAEC 2103F 304- 696-5453 gruber2@marshall.edu
Christy Burton Administrative Secretary, Sr. WAEC 2201 304-696-5450 burton80@marshall.edu
Regina Francis Administrative Associate WAEC 3101 304-696-8864 francisre@marshall.edu
Husein Al-Qawasmi Instructional Technologist WAEC 2103B 304-696-5601 alqawasmi1@marshall.edu
Justin Fleming Student Support Specialist Lead WAEC2103D 304-696-6672 justin.fleming@marshall.edu
James Kuzma Mechanical Engineering Lab Technician WAEC 2224A 304-696-5664 kuzmaj@marshall.edu
Dr. Hien Nghiem Post Doctoral Researcher WAEC 2302C 304-696-8839 nghiem@marshall.edu
Patrick Quinlan Jr Engineering Technician Lab Supervisor EL 110 304-696-3844 quinlanp@marshall.edu
Dr. Ruiqing “Ryan” Shen Assistant Professor - Department of Mechanical & Industrial Engineering WAEC 3219 304-696-2245 shenr@marshall.edu
Dr. Maher Al-Badri Associate Professor WAEC 3207 304-696-3067 albadri@marshall.edu
Dr. Ammar Alzarrad Assistant Professor - Department of Civil Engineering WAEC 2209 304- 696-5705 alzarrad@marshall.edu
Dr. Hamid Chahryar Associate Professor - Department of Computer Sciences and Electrical Engineering WAEC 3227 304-696-2690 chahryar@marshall.edu
Dr. Arka Chattopadhyay Assistant Research Professor - Department of Civil Engineering WAEC 3217 304- 696-5654 chattopadhya@marshall.edu
Dr. Jamil Chaudri Professor - Department of Computer Sciences and Electrical Engineering WAEC 3003 304-696-2694 chaudri@marshall.edu
Dr. Gang Chen Professor - Department of Mechanical & Industrial Engineering WAEC 2213 304- 696-3204 chenga@marshall.edu
Dr. Sudipta Chowdhury Assistant Professor - Department of Mechanical & Industrial Engineering WAEC 1213 304-696-2864 chowdhurys@marshall.edu
Dr. Tanvir Irfan Chowdhury Assistant Professor - Department of Computer Sciences and Electrical Engineering WAEC 3203 304-696-6495 chowdhuryt@marshall.edu
Dr. Jayanta K. Debnath Assistant Professor - Department of Computer Sciences and Electrical Engineering WAEC 3103 304-696-2771 debnathj@marshall.edu
Dr. Mehdi Esmaeilpour Associate Professor - Department of Mechanical & Industrial Engineering WAEC 3211 304- 696-5826 esmaeilpour@marshall.edu
Dr. Yousef Fazea Assistant Professor - Department of Computer Sciences and Electrical Engineering WAEC 3229 304-696-7263 fazeaalnades@marshall.edu
Dr. Mohammed Ferdjallah Assistant Professor - Department of Computer Sciences and Electrical Engineering WAEC 3105 304-696-6349 ferdjallah@marshall.edu
Dr. Iyad Hijazi Associate Professor - Department of Mechanical & Industrial Engineering WAEC 2211 304- 696-3845 hijazii@marshall.edu
Dr. Haroon Malik Associate Professor - Department of Computer Sciences and Electrical Engineering WAEC 3113 304-696-5655 malikh@marshall.edu
Professor Matt Mundell Assistant Professor - Department of Computer Sciences and Electrical Engineering WAEC 1215 304-696-3436 mundell2@marshall.edu
Dr. Sukjoon Na Assistant Professor - Department of Civil Engineering WAEC 2205 304- 696-5679 nas@marshall.edu
Dr. Husnu Narman Associate Professor - Department of Computer Sciences and Electrical Engineering WAEC 3107 304-696-5829 narman@marshall.edu
Dr. Nasim Nosoudi Assistant Professor - Department of Biomedical Engineering WAEC 3217 304-696-2695 nosoudi@marshall.edu
Tyler M. Perry, CSP Assistant Professor - Department of Mechanical & Industrial Engineering WAEC 3223 304-696-2972 perry309@marshall.edu
Dr. Masudur Rahman Assistant Professor - Department of Biomedical Engineering WAEC 3221 304-696-5683 rahmanm@marshall.edu
Dr. Roozbeh Ross Salary Assistant Professor - Department of Mechanical & Industrial Engineering WAEC 1211 304-696-5678 salary@marshall.edu
Dr. Asad Salem J.H. Fletcher Professor of Mechanical Engineering WAEC 3225 304-696-3207 salema@marshall.edu
Dr. Yousef Sardahi Associate Professor - Department of Mechanical & Industrial Engineering WAEC 2225 304-696-6485 sardahi@marshall.edu
Dr. Joon W Shim Assistant Professor - Department of Biomedical Engineering WAEC 3005 304-696-5677 shim@marshall.edu
Dr. Scott Simonton Professor - Department of Mechanical & Industrial Engineering GC 330 304- 746-2045 simonton@marshall.edu
Dr. Wook-Sung Yoo Director of Research, Professor WAEC 2103D 304-696-5452 yoow@marshall.edu
Dr. Sungmin Youn Associate Professor - Department of Civil Engineering WAEC 2207 304- 696-6475 youns@marshall.edu
Dr. Wael Zatar Professor - Department of Civil Engineering WAEC 3213 304-696-6043 zatar@marshall.edu
Dr. Pingping Zhu Assistant Professor - Department of Computer Sciences and Electrical Engineering WAEC 3205 304-696-2265 zhup@marshall.edu
Solomon Bayisa Adjunct Faculty - Department of Computer Sciences and Electrical Engineering bayisa@marshall.edu
Benjamin Dean Adjunct Faculty - Department of Computer Sciences and Electrical Engineering deanb@marshall.edu
Joe Fuller Adjunct Faculty - Department of Computer Sciences and Electrical Engineering fullerj@marshall.edu
Dr. Elias Majdalani Adjunct Faculty - Department of Computer Sciences and Electrical Engineering majdalan@marshall.edu
Brent Maynard Adjunct Faculty - Department of Computer Sciences and Electrical Engineering brent.maynard@marshall.edu
Shane Mills Adjunct Faculty - Department of Computer Sciences and Electrical Engineering Mills219@marshall.edu
Jaylan Mobley Adjunct Faculty - Department of Computer Sciences and Electrical Engineering mobley33@marshall.edu
Lorenza Mosley Adjunct Faculty - Department of Computer Sciences and Electrical Engineering mosleyl@marshall.edu
Jody Ogle Adjunct Faculty - Department of Computer Sciences and Electrical Engineering ogle2@marshall.edu
Irene Hwapyeong Song Adjunct Faculty - Department of Computer Sciences and Electrical Engineering WAEC 2103F 304-696-6248 song24@marshall.edu