Voter Friendly Campus Committee 2023-2024

  • Montserrat Miller, Executive Director, John Deaver Drinko Academy, Co-Chair
  • Kacy Lovelace, Research and Student Success Librarian, Co-Chair
  • Cara Bailey, Assistant Dean, Honors College
  • Jaylene Berrien, Director of Student-Athlete Holistic Programming
  • Michelle Biggs, Director, HERD Start Early Academy
  • Michael Borsuk, Student Representative, Immediate Past-President, College Republicans
  • Reagan Clagg, Student Representative, President, College Democrats
  • Corey Cunningham, Coordinator of Fraternities and Sororities
  • Eiryn Poindexter, Extra Help, University Libraries
  • Patsy Stephenson, Staff Librarian, University Libraries
  • Matt James, Executive Director of Alumni Relations, Marshall University Foundation
  • Kelli Johnson, Associate Dean, University Libraries
  • Laura Hundley, Graduate Student Representative, Lewis College of Business
  • Jamie Mathis, Staff Librarian, University Libraries
  • Diane Palmieri, Staff Librarian, University Libraries
  • Leah Payne, Director of University Communications
  • Patricia Proctor, Esq., Director, Simon Perry Center for Constitutional Democracy
  • Sydnor Roy, Assistant Professor of Classics
  • Walker Tatum, Director of Alumni Engagement
  • Stephen Tipler, Web and Digital Services Librarian, University Libraries
  • Leah Tolliver, Assistant Dean, Intercultural and Student Affairs

Previous Members

  • Blair Bocook, Coordinator, Women’s and Gender Center
  • Tiffany Davis, Digital Marketing Manager, University Marketing and Communications
  • Jonathan Sutton, Project Manager, University Libraries

Recognized Student Organizations

  • Ambassadors of Social Change
  • College Democrats at Marshall University
  • College Republicans at Marshall University
  • Criminal Justice Association
  • Philosophy Club
  • Pre- Law Club at Marshall University
  • Student Government Association at Marshall University
  • Students for a Democratic Society
  • Students for Sensible Drug Policy
  • Student Center for Public Trust