Search Committee

Ms. Brandi Jacobs-Jones, Chief of Staff/Senior Vice President for Operations (Committee Chairman)
Appointed by the President

Mr. Christopher Atkins, Associate Director of Advising Technologies, Centralized Advising
Appointed by the President

Ms. Beatrice Crane-Banford, Associate Athletic Director
Representing the Department of Athletics

Dr. Robert Bookwalter, Dean, College of Liberal Arts
Representing the Deans

Mr. William “Tootie” Carter, Director of Business Operations, Memorial Student Center
Appointed by the President

Dr. Tracy Christofero, Professor, Marketing, MIS and Entrepreneurship
Representing the Faculty Senate

Dr. Ben Eng, Associate Professor, Marketing, MIS and Entrepreneurship
Representing the Lewis College of Business

Ms. Pam Holland, Chair/Graduate Program Director, Communications Disorders
Representing the College of Health Professions

Dr. Lori Howard, Professor, Special Education
Representing the Graduate Council

Dr. Kelli Johnson, Associate University Librarian, Libraries and Online Learning
Representing the Library

Dr. Hasan Koc, Associate Professor/Director, Pharmaceutical Science and Research
Representing the School of Pharmacy

Ms. Kristen Martin, Senior Finance Officer, Marshall University Research Corporation
Appointed by the President

Dr. Kimberly McFall, Associate Professor/Program Director, Graduate Curriculum and Instruction
Representing the College of Education and Professional Development

Dr. Briana Nannen, Assistant Professor, Music
Representing the College of Arts and Media

Dr. Elizabeth Niese, Associate Professor, Mathematics
Representing the College of Science

Ms. Alyssa Parks, President of Student Government Association
Representing the Students

Dr. Mary Beth Reynolds, Associate Vice President for Assessment and Quality Initiatives
Representing the Division of Academic Affairs

Mr. Rashad Sanders, President of Black Alumni Association
Representing the Community

Dr. Scott Simon, Professor, Industrial and Systems Engineering
Representing the College of Engineering and Computer Sciences

Dr. Jana Tigchelaar, Associate Professor, English; Director of Graduate Studies
Representing the College of Liberal Arts

Mr. Tony Waugh, Trades Specialist
Representing Classified Staff Council