Student Advisory Board

Name Email Major Year Student Org. Presidents
Alyce Crist crist23@live.marshall.edu Health Care Management Senior Alpha Kappa Psi
Ethan Bellamy bellamy10@live.marshall.edu Environmental Science Senior ROTC
Katie Cowie cowie2@marshall.edu International Business Senior
Devin Gragg gragg3@marshall.edu Management/Marketing/Ent Senior CEO
Tatyana Hall hall616@live.marshall.edu Accounting Senior Beta Alpha Psi
Preston Humphreys Humphreys31@marshall.edu Management Sophomore
Kaylee Oney oney6@marshall.edu  Int’l Business/Ecn/Japanese Senior
Hannah Rivoire rivoire@live.marshall.edu Marketing Sophomore Delta Sigma Pi
Rachel Rohrbach rohrbach2@marshall.edu Accounting Senior
Emillia Samosky samosky@marshall.edu Economics Senior
Eden Selbee selbee3@live.marshall.edu Marketing Sophomore AMA
Zack Simpson simpson92@marshall.edu Marketing Junior
Corey Tornes tornes@marshall.edu Accounting Senior
Jonathan Doak doak8@marshall.edu Human Resource Management Graduate MU SHRM
Janzen McKinney mckinney103@live.marshall.edu> Economics Sophomore