Student Advisory Board

Adam Bailes
President, Student Center for the Public Trust
Bailes31@marshall.edu

Evelyn Bush
President, Global Student Club
Bush117@marshall.edu

Noah Dye
Vice President, Omicron Delta Epsilon (ODE)
dye60@live.marshall.edu

Preston Humphreys
Vice President, Society for Advancement of Management (SAM)
Humphreys31@marshall.edu

Laura Hundley
Representative, Student Government Association (SGA)
Hundley25@marshall.edu

Kelly Leonard
President American Marketing Association (AMA)
Leonard63@marshall.edu

Mason Midkiff
President, Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM)
midkiff91@marshall.edu

Jaclyn Monroe
President, Omicron Delta Epsilon (ODE)
monroe24@live.marshall.edu

Caleb Myers
Vice President, HELM (Healthcare Executive Leaders at Marshall)
myers259@marshall.edu

Hannah Osburn
President, HELM (Healthcare Executive Leaders at Marshall)
osburn33@marshall.edu

Casey Snodgrass
President, BAP (Beta Alpha Psi)
Snodgrass41@marshall.edu

McKenna Sunderland
President, DSP (Delta Sigma Pi)
sunderland3@live.marshall.edu

Alex Valladares
President, SAM (Society for Advancement of Management)
valladares1@live.marshall.edu

Brandi Waiters
Vice President, SHRM (Society for Human Resource Management)
waiters1@marshall.edu