Student Advisory Board

The Student Advisory Board is composed of students representing each student organization within the Brad D. Smith Schools of Business.  These representatives are actively engaged in the college & schools and provide constructive feedback. The Board works with the Dean and faculty of the college on projects to improve student learning and to enhance the student experience.

Adam Bailes
President, Student Center for the Public Trust
Bailes31@marshall.edu

Katerina Coon
Vice President, BAP (Beta Alpha Psi)
coon28@live.marshall.edu

Noah Dye
Vice President, Omicron Delta Epsilon (ODE)
dye60@live.marshall.edu

Laura Hundley
Representative, Student Government Association (SGA)
hundley25@marshall.edu

Jasiel Kinder
Interim President, Society for Advancement of Management
Kinder73@marshall.edu

Daniel Miller
President, American Marketing Association (AMA)
miller666@live.marshall.edu

Mason Midkiff
President, Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM)
midkiff91@marshall.edu

Jaclyn Monroe
President, Omicron Delta Epsilon (ODE)
monroe24@live.marshall.edu

Caleb Myers
Vice President, HELM (Healthcare Executive Leaders at Marshall)
myers259@marshall.edu

Hannah Osburn
President, HELM (Healthcare Executive Leaders at Marshall)
osburn33@marshall.edu

Smith, Ashlee
President, BAP (Beta Alpha Psi)
smith2461@live.marshall.edu

McKenna Sunderland
President, DSP (Delta Sigma Pi)
sunderland3@live.marshall.edu

John Thompson
Vice President, AMA (American Marketing Association)
thompson678@live.marshall.edu

Brandi Waiters
Vice President, SHRM (Society for Human Resource Management)
waiters1@marshall.edu

LCOB Twitter Feed

Monday Morning Memo & Events

LCOB Contact Info

Marshall University
Lewis College of Business
107 Corbly Hall
304-696-2314
lcob@marshall.edu