Directory

Dean’s Office

NameTitleOfficePhoneEmail
Dr. Avinandan (Avi) MukherjeeInterim Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs, 2021 - ; Dean, Lewis College of Business, 2017 - 2021OM200304-696-3716mukherjeea@marshall.edu
Jeffrey ArchambaultAssociate Dean for Academic Programs, Professor of AccountingCH107E304-696-2655archambault@marshall.edu
Nancy LanktonAssociate Dean for Accreditation and Strategic Initiatives at the Lewis College of Business; Professor of AccountingCH107F304-696-2656lankton@marshall.edu
Sandra HicksBusiness ManagerCH107C304-696-3319hutchiso@marshall.edu
Molly RobertsonAccounting AssistantCH107304-696-2316robertsonm@marshall.edu
Alena AdkinsAACSB Program SpecialistCH107304-696-8841adkins1041@marshall.edu
Tricia BallAssociate Director, iCenterCH432304-256-5105ballt@marshall.edu
Richard BledsoeInstructional TechnologistCH107H304-696-2661bledsoe5@marshall.edu
Guodong HuangInternational Program Coordinator, Chinese Program DirectorCH107304-696-8866huang14@marshall.edu
Glen MidkiffDirector of Stakeholder EngagementCH107G304-696-3431midkiff2@marshall.edu
Elizabeth SheetsProgram CoordinatorSH219304-696-3092appell1@marshall.edu

Brad D. Smith Graduate School of Business

NameTitleOfficePhoneEmail
Wes SpradlinAssociate Director of Graduate ProgramsMUGC333304-746-8964spradlin2@marshall.edu
Katelyn McCormickAdministrative Secretary Sr.MUGC326H304-696-1964mccormick121@marshall.edu

Accounting and Legal Environment

NameTitleOfficePhoneEmail
Jean PriceDepartment Chair, Professor of AccountingCH224304-696-2657price91@marshall.edu
Suzann WorkmanAdministrative Secretary Sr.CH225304-696-2310workman@marshall.edu
Jeffrey ArchambaultProfessorCH107E 304-696-2655archambault@marshall.edu
Marie ArchambaultAssociate ProfessorCH222304-696-2653archambaultm@marshall.edu
Casey BakerAssistant ProfessorCH214304-696-3058bakerc@marshall.edu
Timothy G. BryanAssistant ProfessorCH220304-696-2654bryanti@marshall.edu
Raymond KeenerAssociate ProfessorCH235304-696-7170keener19@marshall.edu
Susan LanhamAssociate ProfessorCH223304-696-2666lanham53@marshall.edu
Nancy LanktonProfessorCH107F 304-696-2656 lankton@marshall.edu
Amanda MeadowsInstructorCH230304-696-2660meadowsa@marshall.edu
Tom NortonAssistant ProfessorCH226304-696-2670norton@marshall.edu
Charles StivasonAssociate ProfessorCH219304-696-6492stivason@marshall.edu
Amanda Thompson-AbbottInstructorCH221304-696-2689thomps80@marshall.edu

Finance, Economics, and International Business

NameTitleOfficePhoneEmail
Shaorong ZhangDepartment Chair, Associate Professor of FinanceCH256304-696-2605zhangs@marshall.edu
Barbie AdamsAdministrative Secretary, Sr.CH257304-696-2311adams122@marshall.edu
Jackie AgesaProfessorCH260304-696-2607agesaj@marshall.edu
Richard AgesaProfessorCH215304-696-2606agesa@marshall.edu
Nabaneeta BiswasAssistant ProfessorCH255304-696-2609biswas@marshall.edu
Yi DuanAssistant Professor CH254304-696-2827yiduan@marshall.edu
Bo FengAssistant ProfessorCH258304-696-2615fengb@marshall.edu
Mohammad KarimAssociate ProfessorCH259304-696-2709karimm@marshall.edu
Robin McCutcheonAssociate ProfessorCH266304-696-2668mccutcheonr@marshall.edu
Boniface YembaAssistant ProfessorCH264304-696-3351yemba@marshall.edu

Management & Health Care Administration

NameTitleOfficePhoneEmail
Deepak SubediDepartment Chair, Professor of ManagementCH423304-696-2676subedi@marshall.edu
Katelyn McCormickAdministrative Secretary Sr.MUGC326H304-696-1964mccormick121@marshall.edu
Charles BraunProfessorCH420304-696-2674braun@marshall.edu
Alberto CoustasseProfessorMUGC335304-746-1968coustassehen@marshall.edu
Dennis EmmettProfessorMUCG341304-746-1961demmett@marshall.edu
Daesung HaProfessorCH415304-696-2681ha@marshall.edu
James HalleckInstructor CH424304-696-4648halleck1@marshall.edu
Kevin KnottsAssistant ProfessorCH426304-696-3089knottsk@marshall.edu
Uyi LawaniAssociate ProfessorCH413304-696-5441lawani@marshall.edu
Doohee LeeProfessorMUCG342304-746-1973leed@marshall.edu
Margie McInerneyProfessorCH417304-696-2675mcinerne@marshall.edu
Ralph McKinneyAssociate ProfessorMUGC340304-696-5292mckinney23@marshall.edu
Ivan MuslinAssociate Professor MUGC339304-746-1956muslin@marshall.edu
Margie J. PhillipsInstructorCH323304-696-2324philli10@marshall.edu
Marc SollosyAssociate ProfessorCH412304-696-2614sollosy@marshall.edu
Kent WillisAssistant ProfessorCH414A304-696-5292willis23@marshall.edu
Jingran ZhangAssistant ProfessorCH423304-696-4002zhangjin@marshall.edu

Marketing, Management Information Systems, & Entrepreneurship

NameTitleOfficePhoneEmail
Elizabeth AlexanderDepartment Chair, Professor of MarketingCH318304-696-2686alexanec@marshall.edu
Katelyn McCormickAdministrative Secretary Sr.MUGC326H304-696-1964mccormick121@marshall.edu
Tyson AngAssistant ProfessorCH427304-696-3103ang@marshall.edu
Ben EngAssociate ProfessorCH425304-696-4320eng2@marshall.edu
Anil GurungProfessorCH414304-696-2688gurung@marshall.edu
Monisha GuptaDirector, BB&T Center for Leadership; Assistant Professor CH431304-696-3827guptam@marshall.edu
Rex McClureAssociate ProfessorCH432304-696-7042mcclurer@marshall.edu
Dr. Avinandan (Avi) MukherjeeInterim Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs, 2021 - ; Dean, Lewis College of Business, 2017 - 2021OM200304-696-3716mukherjeea@marshall.edu
Dale ShaoProfessorCH418304-696-2685shaod@marshall.edu
Uday TateProfessorCH320304-696-2672tateu@marshall.edu
Monica WeiAssistant Professor CH410304-696-3299weish@marshall.edu
Rick WeibleAssociate ProfessorCH419304-696-2673weible@marshall.edu
Olen YorkInstructorCH425A304-696-2636olen.york@marshall.edu

Department of Military Science

Name Title Office Phone Email
Painter, Paul J. Professor of Military Science GH217 304-696-2650 painterp@marshall.edu
Bailey, Brook Senior Military Science Instructor GH218 304-696-2649 baileybr@marshall.edu
Brewer, Kelli Recruiting Operations Officer GH216 304-696-6450 brewerk@marshall.edu
Brewer, Steve Military Science Instructor GH218 304-696-2646 robert.brewer@marshall.edu

Academic Advising Center

NameTitleOfficePhoneEmail
Lacie BittingerDirector of Student ServicesCH334304-696-2612bittinger@marshall.edu
Laura GuntherProgram AssistantCH334304-696-2314guntherl@marshall.edu
Sabrina WilliamsonAcademic AdvisorCH334304-696-2442williamsons@marshall.edu

Emeritus Professors

Name Title Academic Area Email
Alexander, Robert Emeritus Professor Management alexande@marshall.edu
Berry, Woodrow H. Emeritus Professor Legal Environment berry@marshall.edu
Brookshire, Mike Emeritus Professor Economics mbrookshire@marshall.edu
Kent, Calvin Emeritus Professor Economics kentc@marshall.edu
Kim, Chong Emeritus Professor Management chong@marshall.edu
Mader, Fred Emeritus Professor Marketing maderd@marshall.edu
Smith, Harlan Emeritus Professor Economics smith@marshall.edu

Executives/Entrepreneurs in Residence

NameTitleOfficePhoneEmail
Brandon DennisonEntrepreneurs in ResidenceiCenter336 bdennison@coalfield-development.org
Collin MeadowsEntrepreneur in ResidenceiCenter336 collin.meadows@tech304.com

Adjunct Faculty

Name Teaching Areas Email
Adams, Brian Economics and Management adamsb@marshall.edu
Bell, Vernon Accountancy and Management bell22@marshall.edu
Blanton, Joshua Marketing blanton26@marshall.edu
Daniel, David Management Information Systems daniel6@marshall.edu
Davis, Paul Management davis38@marshall.edu
Fletcher, Levi Management, Management Information Systems fletchermu@yahoo.com
Gibbs, Glen Management gibbsg@marshall.edu
Gladwell, Jerry Management gladwell7@marshall.edu
Glazer, Hoyt Human Resource Management glazer@marshall.edu
Gooding, Andrew Entrepreneurship gooding@marshall.edu
Gray, Jeffery Management Information Systems gray55@marshall.edu
Kinghorn, Brian Marketing kinghorn@marshall.edu
Langer, Jonathan Management Information Systems langerj@marshall.edu
Letton, Alan Management letton@marshall.edu
Levine, Lawrence Management levine2@marshall.edu
Lunsford, Larry Finance lunsfordla@marshall.edu
Mader, Deanna Marketing maderd@marshall.edu
Misiti, Jenna Health Care Administration jenna.misiti@gmail.com
Oliver, Matthew Legal Environment oliver11@marshall.edu
Penwell, Tasha Management Information Systems penwell@marshall.edu
Reymond, Skye Management smith1671@marshall.edu
Shepard, Leigh Marketing baird3@marshall.edu
Sellards, Robert M. Health Care Administration rms@bcyon.com
Sowards, Jody Management Information Systems sowards7@marshall.edu
Steward, Crystal Marketing crystal.stewart@marshall.edu
Turner, Jeremy Entrepreneurship turner15@marshall.edu

CAMC faculty for the Doctor of Nurse Anesthesia Practice and Management (DNAP-M) Program

Name Phone Email
Griffith, Laura 304.389.4457 laurabethuo@yahoo.com
Orphanos, Megan 304.388.9087 (work) megan.orphanos@camc.org
Taylor, Cassandra 304.388.9952 (work) cassy.taylor@camc.org
Tierney, Nancy 304.388.9951 (work) nancy.tierney@camc.org
Walkup, Pricilla 304.388.9953 (work) priscilla.walkup@camc.org

LCOB Twitter Feed

LCOB Social Media

Monday Morning Memo

LCOB Contact Info

Marshall University
Lewis College of Business
107 Corbly Hall
304-696-2314
lcob@marshall.edu