Contact Us

Department of Sociology and Anthropology
Smith Hall 727
One John Marshall Drive
Huntington, WV 25755-2678
Tel: 304-696-6700
Fax:304-696-2803
hughes165@marshall.edu

Department of Sociology & Anthropology

Departmental Directory Office Office Phone Email Address
Smith (Administrative Secretary) Jami Smith 727 304-696-6700 hughes165@marshall.edu
Laubach Marty Smith 728 304-696-2798 laubach@marshall.edu
Conley (Director of Undergraduate Program) Robin Smith 740B 304-696-2788 conleyr@marshall.edu
Fondren (Chairperson) Kristi Smith 739-C 304-696-2795 fondren@marshall.edu
Freidin (Director of Archaeological and Ethnological Lab) Nick Smith 428 304-696-2794 freidin@marshall.edu
Garnett (Co-Director of Graduate Program) Dick Smith 729 304-696-2800 garnett@marshall.edu
Hoey Brian Smith 739-D 304-696-3747 hoey@marshall.edu
Noyongoyo Boniface Smith 739-B 304-696-2799 noyongoyo@marshall.edu
Sullivan (Co-Director of Graduate Program) Donna Smith 750 304-696-6394 sullivd@marshall.edu