Delta Delta Epsilon – Zeta Chapter

Delta Delta Epsilon is an honor society for students and professionals of forensic science. The activities of DDE are designed to stimulate academic achievement, promote community understanding, and advance the fields of forensic science.


Delta Delta Epsilon – Zeta Chapter on Facebook


 

Application Process

 

Officers

We are happy to announce the current officers for Spring 2016/Spring 2019:


President: Heidy Rivera
Email: rivera27@live.marshall.edu


Vice-President: Jessica Slater
Email: slater42@live.marshall.edu


Treasurer: Megan Little
Email: little84@live.marshall.edu


Secretary: Tori Fuller
Email: fuller99@live.marshall.edu


Editor: Tara Bliss
Email: bliss5@live.marshall.edu


Advisor: Dr. Catherine Rushton
Email: rushton1@marshall.edu