Delta Delta Epsilon – Zeta Chapter

Delta Delta Epsilon is an honor society for students and professionals of forensic science. The activities of DDE are designed to stimulate academic achievement, promote community understanding, and advance the fields of forensic science.


Delta Delta Epsilon – Zeta Chapter on Facebook


 

Application Process

 

Officers

We are happy to announce the current officers for Fall 2021/Spring 2022:


President: Tom Beuerle
Email: beuerle@live.marshall.edu


Vice-President: Shelby Morgan
Email: Morgan289@marshall.edu


Treasurer: Michaela Ward
Email: Ward433@marshall.edu


Secretary: John Garzanelli
Email: garzanelli@marshall.edu


Editor:  Rayna Mock
Email: Mock9@marshall.edu


Advisor: Dr. Catherine Rushton
Email: rushton1@marshall.edu


 

Contact Us:

Forensic Science
Graduate Program
1401 Forensic Science Dr.
Huntington, WV 25701

forensics@marshall.edu

Telephone: 304-691-8931

Facsimile: 304-691-8929

Directory: Faculty & Staff

Student Groups

DNA Laboratory

Accreditation