Congratulations MIIR Ohio Physiological Society 2017 Travel Award Winners!

BMS graduate students Shreya Mukhrji and Minqi Huang, and post-doctoral fellow Pauline Marck, Ph.D. each received a travel award to present their work at the upcoming 32nd annual meeting of the Ohio Physiological Society. This year the conference will  be held in Rootstown, Ohio on October 27th, 2017 (