OneMarshallU Committee

#OneMarshallU Campaign Logo

Dr. R.B. Bookwalter College of Liberal Arts
Beatrice Crane-Banford Marshall Athletics
Andy Hermansdorfer Division of Student Affairs
Will Holland Division of Student Affairs
Brandi Jacobs-Jones University Operations
Dr. Candace Layne MU Counseling Center
Lisa Martin Division of Student Affairs
Dr. Timothy Melvin, Chair President’s Commission on Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Dr. Montserrat Miller Drinko Academy for American Political Institutions and Civic Culture
Ginny Painter University Communications
Leah Payne University Communications
Patricia Proctor Simon Perry Center for Constitutional Democracy
Dr. Sandra Stroebel College of Education and Professional Development
Leah Tolliver MU Women’s and Gender Center

What’s New!

Join us for a new challenging conversation on Wednesday, April 15 at 7 p.m.
“Believe it or Not: Conspiracies and Public Debates”

Webinar Registration – Zoom

University Resources