Committee Member College or Office
Dr. Mary Beth Reynolds, Chair Office of Academic Affairs
Dr. Cicero Fain College of Liberal Arts
Dr. April Fugett Center for Teaching and Learning
Dr. Brian Hoey Honors College
Dr. Montserrat Miller John Deaver Drinko Academy
Dr. Timothy Melvin College of Education and Professional Development
Dr. Avinandan Mukherjee, Provost Office of Academic Affairs
Ms. Shaunte Polk Office of Intercultural Affairs
Mr. Adam Russell Office of Assessment and Quality Initiatives
Dr. Marcie Simms Offices of Intercultural Affairs and Student Affairs
Ms. Melanie Whitt University Communications
This is our second toggle content.