Library Directory – People

PEOPLE

Name Working Title Phone-304 Email Office Photo Vita
Adams, Diana Instructional Designer 696-5226 gobled@marshall.edu DL 234
Alford, Michelle Library Information Systems Technologist 696-6674 alford4@marshall.edu DL 106
Anders, Eleanor Library Associate 696-2328 vickers11@marshall.edu DL 203
Beach, Gretchen Catalog & Digital Services Librarian 696-2312 beachgr@marshall.edu DL 205 yes
Bell, Sue Library Associate 696-2312 bell@marshall.edu ML 133
Bowsher, Mary Library Associate 696-6698 curtis@marshall.edu DL 203
Bradley, Johnny Supervisor of Library Operations 696-6434 bradley39@marshall.edu DL 125
Brooks, Dr. Monica Associate Vice President for LOL / Dean of Univ. Libraries 696-6474 brooks@marshall.edu DL 306 picture yes
Brown, Rebekkah Library Associate 696-6328 boltr@marshall.edu DL 134
Cover, Cathy Library Associate 696-4011 alford@marshall.edu DL 336
Daniels, Tiffani Library Help 696-5084 daniels4@marshall.edu DL Office Suite
Dickinson, Jack Confederate Library Historian/Bibliographer 696-3097 dickinson@marshall.edu ML 215
Earles, Andy Library Video Operation Specialist 696-3442 earles@marshall.edu ML 202
Edington, Lynne Director of South Charleston Library/Associate Univ. Librarian 746-8902 edington@marshall.edu MUSC 108 picture
Harper, Lindsey Staff Librarian, Scholarly Communication Specialist 696-3970 harper166@marshall.edu DL 336
Hodge, Chris Library Systems Specialist, Sr 696-6569 hodge@marshall.edu DL 106H
Holderby, Virginia Library Associate 696-2323 holderby@marshall.edu DL 106
Hughes, Lisa Office Administrator 696-3096 perry5@marshall.edu DL 336
James, Elizabeth Archivist and Digital Preservation Librarian 696-3524 jamese@marshall.edu ML 211
Johnson, Dr. Kelli Head of Access Services & RIS/Associate Univ. Librarian 696-6567 johnson28@marshall.edu DL 339 yes
Kay, Katherine Library Specialist 746-8900 kayk@marshall.edu MUSC
Khader, Dr. Majed Director of the Morrow Library/Associate Univ. Librarian 696-3121 khader@marshall.edu ML 130 yes
Laton, Dena Online Program Coordinator & Copyright Education 696-3141 dcallicoat@marshall.edu DL 226
Lauer, Heather Librarian, MUSC Library & Research Commons 746-8906 lauer2@marshall.edu MUSC 100
Long, Kenneth Library Specialist 746-8904 long94@marshall.edu MUSC 112
Lovelace, Kacy Research & Student Success Librarian 696-6226 kacy.lovelace@marshall.edu DL 232
Mollette, Sarah Research and Instruction Services Librarian 696-2335 sarah.mollette@marshall.edu DL 213B
Price, Randy Library Technical Assistant II 691-1750 pricef@marshall.edu HSL 2400
Roles, Eryn Research and Instruction Services Librarian 696-2336 roles1@marshall.edu DL 224 picture
Sheret, Larry Scholarly Communication & Open Education Resources Libn. 696-6577 sheret@marshall.edu DL 213C picture
Smith, Denise Library Associate 691-1752 wardd@marshall.edu HSL 2406
Sochor, Chris Instructional Designer 696-3192 chris.sochor@marshall.edu DL 233
Sochor, Gillian Instructional Designer 696-3462 sochor@marshall.edu DL 223
Stephenson, Patsy Staff Librarian 696-6573 stephens@marshall.edu DL 336
Strait, Angie Collection & Resource Management Librarian 696-4356 strait@marshall.edu DL 337
Sueme, Zana Staff Librarian 696-6564 strait@marshall.edu DL 336
Sutton, Jonathan Accountant 696-5224 sutton11@marshall.edu ML 213
Thomas, Sabrina Instruction and Research Services Librarian 696-3627 tho4@marshall.edu DL 213A picture yes
Thompson, Lori Head of Special Collections 696-6611 thompson39@marshall.edu ML 211
Tipler, Stephen Web and Digital Services Librarian 696-2907 stipler@marshall.edu DL 225 picture yes
Titus, Ron Electronic Services Librarian 696-6575 titus@marshall.edu DL 222 picture yes
Turner, Paul Staff Librarian 696-6456 turner87@marshall.edu DL 106
Wadhwa, Meena Library Associate 696-2339 wadhwa@marshall.edu DL 106
Webb, Paris Digital Resources & Systems Support Librarian 696-3511 webbp@marshall.edu DL 338 picture
White-Sellards, Phyllis Library Associate 696-6574 whitesel@marshall.edu DL 203
Zhang, Jingping Associate Dean of University Libraries 696-2326 zhangj@marshall.edu DL 203 picture