Fulbright Scholarship

Congratulations to all of our past winners! Do you have information about past or present Marshall nationally-competitive scholarship winners? Please let us know by emailing mallory.carpenter@marshall.edu!

Name Country or Region Type of Award Year Status
Steven Schumann Hungary English Teaching Award 2020-2021 Alternate
Mary Anna Ball United Kingdom Research/Study 2019-2020 Winner
Hailey Hughes Ireland Research/Study 2017-2018 Winner
Ashley Clark Slovakia English Teaching Award 2014-2015 Winner
Judith Hoskins Belgium Research/Study 1966-1967 Winner
Karen Knotts France Research/Study 1966-1967 Winner
Tracy Terrell Guatemala Research/Study 1964-1965 Winner