Harry S. Truman Scholarship

Congratulations to all of our past winners! Do you have information about past or present Marshall nationally-competitive scholarship winners? Please let us know by emailing mallory.carpenter@marshall.edu!

Name Year Placement
Anna Williams 2019-2020 Winner
Hunter Barclay 2017-2018 Finalist
Hallie Andrews 2015-2016 Finalist
Sophia Mills 2015-2016 Finalist
Ashley Clark 2012-2013 Finalist
Delores Jean Lawson 1997 Winner