Woodrow Wilson Teaching Fellowship

Congratulations to all of our past winners! Do you have information about past or present Marshall nationally-competitive scholarship winners? Please let us know by emailing mallory.carpenter@marshall.edu!

Name Institution Attending Year
Monica Stanwick Mercer University 2017-2018
Sara Brumbaugh Kennesaw State University 2016-2017
David “Ben” Jones Mercer University 2016-2017