Faculty and Staff

Department Chair

Dr. C. Damien Arthur
Associate Professor, Department Chair, & Director of Masters in Public Administration (MPA)

Virtual Office Hours | Email Web Site | CV

Administrative Support Staff

Ms. Mitzi Meade
Administrative Assistant Senior

Active Faculty

Dr. Marybeth Beller
Associate Professor
Email | Web Site | CV

Dr. George Davis
Associate Professor
Virtual Office Hours | Email | Web Site

Dr. Jess Morrissette
Email | Web Site | CV

Prof. Patricia Proctor
Director of the Simon Perry Center for Constitutional Democracy and Pre-Law Advisor
Email | Web Site | Pre-Law

Dr. Shawn Schulenberg
Schedule an Appointment | Email | Web Site | CV

Dr. Jamie Warner
Email | Web Site | CV

Recently Retired Faculty

Dr. Robert Behrman
Professor Emeritus

Dr. Cheryl Brown
Professor Emeritus

Dr. Simon Perry
Professor Emeritus

Contact Us

Department of Political Science
Smith Hall 738
Marshall University
One John Marshall Drive
Huntington, WV 25755
Phone: 304-696-6636
Fax: 304-696-3245