Administration & Staff

Dr. Avinandan Mukherjee

Sr. Vice President for Academic Affairs & Provost
mukherjeea@marshall.edu
304-696-3716

Dr. Karen McComas

Interim Associate Provost & Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
mccomas@marshall.edu
304-696-2983

Dr. Mary Beth Reynolds

Associate Vice President for Assessment & Quality Initiatives
reynoldm@marshall.edu
304-696-2987

Dr. Carl Mummert

Interim Assistant Provost
Head, Division of Aviation
mummertc@marshall.edu
304-696-6156

Adam Russell

Assessment Coordinator & Qualtrics Brand Administrator
russell58@marshall.edu
304-696-5097

Carol Hurula

Manager, Business Operations
hurula@marshall.edu
304-696-6841

Butch Burriss

Budget Analyst, Sr.
burriss@marshall.edu
304-696-2205

Ethan Tackett

Operations Coordinator
tackett160@marshall.edu
304-696-6840