College of Science faculty lead sessions at Tristate STEM+M High School


Four College of Science faculty members participated in the Marshall Takeover of the Tristate STEM+M High School on Friday, April 19. Dr Holly Cyphert, Dr Sachiko McBride, Dr Shannon Miller-Mace, and Dr Anna Mummert. The 55 high school students experienced a full day of Marshall classes from 15 Marshall faculty from across the university.

Recent Releases