Name Title Office Phone Email
Dr. Paula Lucas Program Director and Professor EB 104 304-696-2882 whitep@marshall.edu
Dr. Sissy Isaacs Associate Dean and Professor EB 218G 304-696-2890 isaacs9@marshall.edu
Dr. Andrew Stringfellow Assistant Professor EB 110A 304-696-6602 stringelloa@marshall.edu
Dr. Brian Kinghorn Associate Professor EB 111J 304-696-2876 kinghorn@marshall.edu
Dr. George Watson Professor EB 110D 304-696-2874 watson@marshall.edu
Dr. Kathy Seelinger Professor EB 132 304-696-2863 kathy.seelinger@marshall.edu
Dr. Michael Corrigan Associate Professor EB 110 304-696-2961 corrigan@marshall.edu
Dr. Mindy Allenger Associate Professor EB 107A 304-696-2855 allenger1@marshall.edu
Dr. Mindy Backus Professor EB 111F 304-696-2877 backus5@marshall.edu
Dr. Tina Cartwright Professor EB 111L 304-696-3101 tina.cartwright@marshall.edu
Dr. Tom Klein Professor EB 110B 304-696-6261 klein@marshall.edu
Kay Scott Administrative Secretary EB 111 304-696-3101 bscott@marshall.edu

Huntington Campus
Education Building Room 220
One John Marshall Drive
Huntington, WV 25755
Phone: 304-696-3131

South Charleston Campus
100 Angus E. Peyton Drive
South Charleston, WV 25303
Phone: 304-746-1992

CAEP Logo
CACREP Logo