COEPD Directory: Counseling Program

Andrew Burck
Assistant Professor
South Charleston GC 239
burck@marshall.edu
304-746-8972
Vita

Lisa Burton
Assistant Professor
South Charleston GC 210
burton15@marshall.edu
304-696-2915
Vita

Darlene Daneker
Assistant Professor
Huntingtin HH 310
daneker@marshall.edu
304-696-8966
Vita

Lori Ellison
Professor
South Charleston GC 232
ellisonl@marshall.edu
304-696-2086

Jeff Garrett
Professor
Huntington HH 343C
garrett43@marshall.edu
304-696-3825
Vita

David Hermon
Professor
Huntington HH 309
hermon@marshall.edu
304-696-2917
Vita

Jonathan Lent
Program Director
Huntington HH 304
lentj@marshall.edu
304-696-2913
Vita

Bob Rubenstein
Professor
South Charleston GC 211
brubenstein@marshall.edu
304-746-1951
Vita

Carol Smith
Associate Professor
South Charleston GC 216
mitchellsmi1@marshall.edu
304-746-1921
Vita

Huntington Campus
Education Building Room 220
One John Marshall Drive
Huntington, WV 25755
Phone: 304-696-3131

South Charleston Campus
100 Angus E. Peyton Drive
South Charleston, WV 25303
Phone: 304-746-1992

Important and Informational

CAEP Logo
CACREP Logo