Jonathan Lent
Jonathan Lent
Program Director
Location: HH 309
Telephone: 304-696-2912
E-mail: lentj@marshall.edu
Andrew Burck
Andrew Burck
Associate Professor
Location: GC 239
Telephone: 304-746-8972
E-mail: burck@marshall.edu
Bob Rubenstein
Bob Rubenstein
Professor
Location: GC 211
Telephone: 304-746-1953
E-mail: brubenstein@marshall.edu
Carol Smith
Carol Smith
Professor and Coordinator of Violence, Loss, and Trauma Certificate
Location: GC 216
Telephone: 304-746-1921
E-mail: carol.smith@marshall.edu
Darlene Daneker
Darlene Daneker
Associate Professor
Location: HH 310
Telephone: 304-696-8966
E-mail: daneker@marshall.edu
David Hermon
David Hermon
Professor
Location: HH 343D
Telephone: 304-696-2917
E-mail: hermon@marshall.edu
Jeff Garrett
Jeff Garrett
Professor
Location: HH 343C
Telephone: 304-696-3825
E-mail: garrett43@marshall.edu
Lisa Burton
Lisa Burton
Associate Professor
Location: GC 210
Telephone: 304-746-1951
E-mail: burton15@marshall.edu
Lori Ellison
Lori Ellison
Professor
Location: GC 237
Telephone: 304-746-2086
E-mail: ellisonl@marshall.edu

Huntington Campus
Education Building Room 220
One John Marshall Drive
Huntington, WV 25755
Phone: 304-696-3131

South Charleston Campus
100 Angus E. Peyton Drive
South Charleston, WV 25303
Phone: 304-746-1992

CAEP Logo
CACREP Logo