College of Education and Professional Development

COEPD Directory: Counseling Program

Andrew Burck
Assistant Professor
South Charleston GC 239
burck@marshall.edu
304-746-8972
Vita

Lisa Burton
Assistant Professor
South Charleston GC 210
burton15@marshall.edu
304-696-2915
Vita

Darlene Daneker
Assistant Professor
Huntingtin HH 310
daneker@marshall.edu
304-696-8966
Vita

Lori Ellison
Assistant Professor
South Charleston GC 232
ellisonl@marshall.edu
304-696-2086

Jeff Garrett
Assistant Professor
Huntington HH 343C
garrett43@marshall.edu
304-696-3825
Vita

David Hermon
Professor
Huntington HH 309
hermon@marshall.edu
304-696-2917
Vita

Jonathan Lent
Assistant Professor
Huntington HH 304
lentj@marshall.edu
304-696-2913
Vita

Bob Rubenstein
Program Director
South Charleston GC 211
brubenstein@marshall.edu
304-746-1951
Vita

Carol Smith
Assistant Professor
South Charleston GC 216
mitchellsmi1@marshall.edu
304-746-1921
Vita

Kathy Zimmerman
Program Secretary
South Charleston GC 201E
kzimmerm@marshall.edu
304-746-1925