Name Title Office Phone Email
Stephanie Blankenship Administrative Secretary Sr. S 270 304-696-2371 blankenships@marshall.edu
James Booth Instructional Technologist S 162 304-696-2908 james.booth@marshall.edu
Cindy Cole Academic Advisor S 270 304-696-3476 cindy.cole@marshall.edu
Justin Fleming Academic Advisor S 214 304-696-6672 justin.fleming@marshall.edu
Sara Simpson Academic Advisor S 213 304-696-3475 sara.simpson@marshall.edu
Nick Slate Instructional Technologist S 162 304-696-3595 nick.slate@marshall.edu