Honors College Student Association

The Honors College Student Association (HCSA) at Marshall University strives to create fellowship among its members that extends beyond the classroom.  By providing opportunities for educational events, social activities, and community projects, the Association will support the College mission of academic excellence, leadership, and service. This organization is a recognized student organization at Marshall University that adheres to all campus policies as set forth in the Marshall University Student Handbook as well as to those laid out in the Honors College Student Association By-laws.

2018-2019 HCSA Steering Committee

Office Name
President Ashton Mullens
Vice President Jeremiah Parlock
Secretary Issac Bennet
Treasurer TBD
Member Luca Brambilla
Member Joshua Davis
Member Rachel Lykins
Member Zachary Mitchell
Faculty Advisor Dr. Brian A. Hoey, Associate Dean