Board of Advisors

Bob Boggs

West Virginia State Police
Digital Forensics Unit

Douglas Perry

Deputy Chief Information Officer
National Ocean and Atmospheric Administration

Jeff Lybarger

Associate Vice President
National White Collar Crime Center

Jeff Tucker

Principle Systems Engineer and Solution Architect

Jody Ogle

Cybersecurity Advisor and State Coordinator
Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency

Justin Jarrell

Forge Security

Melinda Cash



Rob Attoe

Spyder Forensics

Ryan Fyffe

Technical Lead
Falcon Platform

Dr. Terry Fenger

Professor Emeritus
Marshall University
Forensic Science Center

Tommy Bailey

CACI International

William J. Walker

Chief of Staff
Joint Force Headquarters-DODIN
United States Cyber Command


Brad Roeher


The Aerospace Corporation



Marcus Rogers

Professor/Assistant Dean
Cybersecurity Initiatives
Purdue Polytechnic Institute